Jamies Elsewhere

EditRebel - Revive (LP)
1. Empty Eyes (feat. Garret Rapp)
2. Closure
3. The Illusionist (feat. Tyler Carter)
4. Rebel Revive
5. The Cover Up
6. In Depth Perception (feat. Dev)
7. Back Stabber
8. Capital Vices (feat. Phil Druyor & Nick
9. Sick Fiction
10. Sleepless Nights

Release Date: 2014
EditReimagined (EP)
1. I'll Make My Peace And Sink
2. Let's Pretend That We're Giants
3.One Foot In The Present Day
4. Prodigal Son
5. Heavy Eyelids, Heavy Heart
6. Out Of Love

Release Date: 02/14/2012
EditThey Said a Storm Was Coming (LP)
1. Seasons
2. The Mapmaker
3. They Said a Storm Was Coming
4. Giants Among Common Men
5. One Foot in the Grave
6. The Prodigal
7. Visions in Sleep
8. Wolves
9. A Slave, a Son
10. The Lighthouse
11. Antithesis

Release Date: 2010
EditUnreleased Sessions (EP)
1. A Slave, a Son
2. One Foot in the Grave
3. Burn Away
4. Just Dance

Release Date: 2009
EditGuidebook for Sinners Turned Saints (LP)
1. Life Ain't Easy When You're A Mythical Creature
2. I Didn't Mean To Interrupt...
3. Late Nights
4. The Love Letter Collection
5. The Saint, The Sword, And The Savior
6. The Politics Of Knife-Fighting
7. Play Me Something Country
8. That Vicious Vixen With The Beard
9. Sweet Carolina Honey
10. Memories Make Good Company

Release Date: 2008
EditGoodbye Rocketman, St. George is under fire (EP)
1. Sweet Carolina Honey
2. The End Of Innocence
3. The Saint, The Sword, And The Savior
4. The Love Letter Collection
5. Play Me Something Country
6. O' The Trophy Bearer

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy