Omar And The Howlers

EditToo Much is Not Enough (LP)
1. Too Much
2. I Gotta Let You Go
3. Honest I Do
4. I Ain't Got You
5. High and Lonesome
6. Going to New York
7. Roll in Rhumba
8. Take Out Some Insurance
9. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
10. I'm Gonna Ruin You
11. Shame, Shame, Shame
12. You Don't Have to Go

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditBoogie Man (LP)
1. Boogie Man
2. Bamboozled
3. Stone Cold Blues
4. White Crosses
5. Drowning in Love
6. Shakin'
7. Right There in the Rain
8. Bad in a Good Way
9. That's Just My Life
10. Mississippi Mud
11. All the Love We Can Stand

Release Date: 2004
EditWall of Pride (LP)
1. Wall Of Pride
2. Rattlesnake Shake
3. Don't Lead Me On
4. Rock It While You Can
5. Down In Mississippi
6. Movin'
7. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
8. Bad Seed
9. Kings Ransom
10. Dimestore Hoo Doo
11. Meet Me Down At The River

Release Date: 1988


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy