Rush Moving Pictures
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViperAces
June 10th 2013


12504 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

mb but i have like 7 rush records to check before it

KILL
June 10th 2013


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

get to it, geddys ass awaits

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

YYZ is a masterpiece, yeah.

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Killerhit
June 10th 2013


5381 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

everything on here

cept maybe a few things

ZilbelPing
June 10th 2013


6166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^ Nope

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nope [2]

Sheaiskl
June 10th 2013


836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah but viper do you have a presto shirt?

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I have a Snakes and Ladder t-shirt lol.

NeroCorleone80
June 10th 2013


30114 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cant stop gotta RUSH

NightProwler
June 10th 2013


6609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I own one with the Fly By Night-cover. Giant Owl. +1 me

Digging: The Hotelier - It Never Goes Out

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Prowly :]

NightProwler
June 10th 2013


6609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Leb :D I need to check out your latest reviews, I haven't been much online lately. How many have you done by now?

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've not done one since by Ire Works review about 2 weeks ago, been so busy.

Gonna do one tonight though :]

NightProwler
June 10th 2013


6609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Kewl, will have to check it out! How have you been?

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sweet dude, been decent man! Got Download on Wednesday :D

What about you man?

NightProwler
June 10th 2013


6609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Damn, that's gonna be sweet, man, enjoy! Which act are you looking most forward to?
I got NorthSide coming up, but Modest Mouse cancelled, so my primary reason is gone... Those bastards! But hey, it's summer and the sun is shining. So all is good!

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Iron Maiden and Devin Townsend man! :D

Damn that sucks, nice to hear the weather is nice.

NightProwler
June 10th 2013


6609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Devin is coming back? Did not know that.

Yeah, Maiden is awesome live. Saw them in 2011, will again this July in Malmø. I'd love to see both them and Rammstein at this year's Download. Also, isn't Kverlertak attending?

BigPleb
June 10th 2013


38026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, Kverlertak are there too.

Rammstein will be sweet, but I've been wanting to see Devin for ages, its an acoustic set :]

NightProwler
June 10th 2013


6609 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Cool - I've never really been a fan, and I missed him last year, but I hope it'll turn out great! Acoustic sets are nice. I saw Surfact a few weeks ago with an acoustic live set which was amazing

Kvelertak is my absolute must-see this year, cannot wait for them at Roskilde! They make me miss the second half of the National, though. But that's life!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy