Linkin Park One More Light
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TVC15
May 19th 2017


7883 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

nothing wrong with the other review [2]

Digging: The Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Remix)

Dylan620
May 19th 2017


3400 Comments


Once I get off my Cornell binge I intend to muster the courage to listen to this

Digging: Archers of Loaf - Icky Mettle

rodrigo90
May 19th 2017


1691 Comments


Don't do it, it's worthless

TVC15
May 19th 2017


7883 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

Do it, no balls

LethalPaintball
May 19th 2017


299 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

you can spend half a hour listening to much better dylan

Digging: Feist - Pleasure

Danred97
May 19th 2017


1237 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Fantastic review. It might be one of my favorite reviews on the site. Shit album unfortunately. This is so devoid of any effort that I think a 2 might be too generous.

Digging: Tigers Jaw - spin

SteakByrnes
May 19th 2017


2837 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

My favorite review is the one for August Burns Red - Rescue & Restore

Digging: In Hearts Wake - Ark

JayEnder
May 19th 2017


258 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

You know you failed as a musical group when your related bands includes The Chainsmokers.

Digging: Counterparts - Tragedy Will Find Us

TVC15
May 19th 2017


7883 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

"Similar Bands: Limp Bizkit, Maroon 5, Three Days Grace, The Chainsmokers, Papa Roach"



Yeah that's pretty embarrassing

WhiteNoise
May 19th 2017


3549 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

So Linkin Park have always been daggy but I've always liked to check in on each album.

It's so bizarre because when I listened to Hunting Party it finally sounded like they're comfortable being Linkin Park post Meteora but then they release this absolute turd.





MrGarland
May 19th 2017


213 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Holy Shit, this album is terrible.

theBoneyKing
May 19th 2017


9393 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

Oh boy, time to boost my objectivity!

Funny that it's taken 17 years for you all to realize this band is absolute shit.

Digging: Slowdive - Souvlaki

SteakByrnes
May 20th 2017


2837 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I liked Meteora and a couple songs each from their first four albums, I never had them high on a pedestal

glorybox94
May 20th 2017


623 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

I was hoping from a nostalgia point of view that this would be a little better

Digging: Travis Scott - Rodeo

bananatossing
May 20th 2017


396 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

"Once I get off my Cornell binge I intend to muster the courage to listen to this"



Going from the great stuff Cornell was ever involved in to this isn't such a good idea. Maybe leave Scream for last and then jump to this turd, and even that record will sound much better than this lol

wwf
May 20th 2017


5155 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

man this is world class boring

Digging: From The Kites Of San Quentin - 7?.?83Hz: Earth Chorus

Green Baron
May 20th 2017


23257 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Scream and this are very similar in terms of career sellout trajectory

KevinKC
May 20th 2017


629 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"sellout"

Weren't they sellouts with Hybrid Thoery already ? let's make a rap metal album in 2000, find it a pompous name that comment on its edgy orientation, aim at teenage anxieties with the most generic lyrics and song titles possible and use verse-chorus-verse-chorus-bridge-verse structure for every single songs.

We're in 2017 and people still talk about Linking Park when the band shouldn't have retain attention for more than two weeks.

AsleepInTheBack
May 20th 2017


3530 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Anyone see their Jimmy Kimmel performance of One More Light dedicated to Chris Cornell? Was quite a touching performance, Chester looked genuinely broken up about it.

Azertherion
May 20th 2017


372 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

This is laughably bad

Digging: David Sylvian - Secrets of the Beehive



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy