Blind Guardian Nightfall in Middle-Earth
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Zizzer
August 10th 2009



915 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah it puts everyone in nitpicky mode right from the start.

Poet
August 10th 2009



5920 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Album's a bit overrated honestly.

masterofpuppets8
November 4th 2009



72 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i need to listen to this. Middle Earth FTW

PanasonicYouth
December 2nd 2009



7411 Comments


i'm listening to this and eating EPIC PIZZA at the same time. my life is fucking complete.

ShadowRemains
May 21st 2010



20230 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

awesome album

Dryden
May 21st 2010



12928 Comments


Havn't listened to this for months

dormisher
July 23rd 2010



5 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Absolutely astounding piece of music!!

OllieS
July 23rd 2010



2029 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Poet speaks truth

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
November 19th 2010



16242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Going to see these guys on Sunday fuck yes.

Poet
November 19th 2010



5920 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Fuck you! So jealous

Hawks
February 5th 2011



34337 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This isn't really that good tbh.

Digging: Equilibrium - Erdentempel

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah, it's pretty good, but Somewhere Far Beyond is their best.

Hawks
February 5th 2011



34337 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I get bored with power metal so easily. The only power metal album I ever truly loved was The Premonition by Firewind.

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Don't really care for that band. BG's first album is one of my favorites as well. Very thrashy. Symphony X's last album is up there too. It's like power prog metal lol.

Hawks
February 5th 2011



34337 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Eh I might check out some more, but after this I don't know. I was expecting to really like this actually.

FadeToBlack
February 5th 2011



10913 Comments


gamma ray, helloween and iced earth are the only power metal I really listen to.

listened to At The Edge Of Time earlier today and that was suprisingly good so i guess ill get more BG stuff later

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2011



16134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Get Battalions of Fear and Somwhere Far Beyond.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2011



16242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hawks what the fuck is that 2.5 don't give that shit about Firewind they suck

Poet
February 5th 2011



5920 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Don't be hatin on Firewind Kyle. They've been the most consistent power metal band in the past 5 years.

And Hawks don't give up lol. This is far from being the best power metal album and isn't even BG's best. You should really check out Symphony X though....or at least listen to Set the World On Fire

Hawks
February 5th 2011



34337 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I shall do it eventually. This one just bored me. I think it went on way too long.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy