Cynic Kindly Bent to Free Us
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
March 25th 2014


51104 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Yes.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 25th 2014


18848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Great review as always man!



But yes shorten you sentences just a bit and the (well get to those later) part is not necessary haha

Ecnalzen
March 25th 2014


7155 Comments


OOOOOO

A Rowan review.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
March 25th 2014


24401 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

sweet rev rowrow easy pos

Digging: Protest the Hero - Pacific Myth

Gwyn.
March 25th 2014


17054 Comments


awful album good rev pos m/ etc

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 25th 2014


18848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That goddamn neg man

SnakeDelilah
March 25th 2014


19819 Comments


NEGMAN


UUAUUHHH


FIGHTER OF THE POSMAN


UUAUUHHH


CHAMPION OF THE SPUT


UUAUUHHH

Digging: Petal - Comfort

Underflow
March 25th 2014


3824 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Seconding whomever said that the review seems to cut off abruptly. It was a good read, but it seemed to demand an extra paragraph dedicated to a conclusion. Again though, enjoyable read, and it's nice to finally have a positive perspective on the album.

Scoot
March 25th 2014


18745 Comments


god this sucks

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
March 25th 2014


39276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks for the pos's guys sorry about the abrupt ending

Digging: Soundtrack (Television) - BoJack Horseman

TheSpaceMan
March 25th 2014


9226 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

aweosme a review from Rowan AND a 4 for this album, I'm too busy to read this but I definitely will be back later

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
March 25th 2014


39276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm challenging the boundaries that's fer sure

TheSpaceMan
April 6th 2014


9226 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

read and pos'd, good review man. sounds like you dont much appreciate the older albums which is heresy but hey you argued your points well

conesmoke
April 6th 2014


5508 Comments


"He succeeds with flying colours"

... Come on bro, he writes cool vocal melodies that's for sure, but Paul can't sing for shit. He just can't, it's not up for debate, not a good singer.

conesmoke
April 6th 2014


5508 Comments


Cool review tho btw, pos'd

beni
April 8th 2014


3 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You are using " in fact " too many times otherwise review is fine.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2014


39276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Damn so many people disagreeing with me in this thread and I never even saw

Thanks for the bump Jac

@SpaceMan I do love the older albums just not as much as some

@Conesmoke What if I want to put it up for debate?

@Jac you suck

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2014


39276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Maybe this time it was one too many

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2014


39276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

*swoon*

I think my water just broke

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2014


39276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Surprise I was just testing to see what you'd do if my water did break

Now I know that you'd leave me

:-(



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy