Nothing Guilty of Everything
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bach
March 12th 2014


12614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

LOL i'm talking about the frontman of this band

Digging: Tim Hecker - Haunt Me, Haunt Me Do It Again

bach
March 12th 2014


12614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I got confused and thought rhyme was talking about the frontman of this band and not randy

Futures
March 12th 2014


10773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh haha! But damn this guy stabbed someone?

Digging: Death From Above 1979 - The Physical World

bach
March 12th 2014


12614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://noisey.vice.com/blog/interview-about-nothing-philly-shoegaze-band

Futures
March 12th 2014


10773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn

Rhyme
March 12th 2014


1017 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

tbh i was making a joke about how ironic it was for someone accused of manslaughter saying an album called guilty of everything was his favourite album atm

Digging: Dropdead - Discography

bach
March 12th 2014


12614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

great interview though. he talks about the music him and his mom used to listen to. I love when artists talk about what bands they like. idk why It's cool to find out what other people listen to

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


10246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea it's cool how wide their tastes are. Like for example, some of the guys from karnivool listen to post rock and stuff it's interesting to hear their tastes.

bach
March 12th 2014


12614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah believe it or not I found out about sigur ros through a killswitch engage interview bout two years ago

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


10246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wow haha

bach
March 12th 2014


12614 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

adam d is super keen on them apparently lol

Futures
March 12th 2014


10773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

thats pretty swee

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lotta Dig talk not enough Somersault

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2014


10246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea somersault is amazing

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A friend of mine got a chance to talk with Nothing at SXSW and they were talking about how much Whirr s u c k s

Toondude10
March 13th 2014


3944 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Endlessly is such a beautiful piece.

Digging: Sugary Sweet Machines - Controlled Breathing

DeadGuy
March 13th 2014


396 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

isnt SXSW where that guy broke through the barricade and ran over like 25 people?

the show must go on no matter what lol

Digging: Warning (GER) - Electric Eyes

Damus
March 13th 2014


414 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"A friend of mine got a chance to talk with Nothing at SXSW and they were talking about how much Whirr s u c k s"
really? Whirr's facebook page makes them seem like best buds.

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 14th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah I was surprised to hear too because I thought the same, but apparently after all that nonsense on facebook they want nothing to do with 'em. That or he was just being really sarcastic...

Thane
March 15th 2014


2165 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

aren't members of whirr and nothing playing in death of lovers?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy