Nothing Guilty of Everything
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bach
March 12th 2014


12910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I got confused and thought rhyme was talking about the frontman of this band and not randy

Digging: Caribou - Our Love

Futures
March 12th 2014


11708 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh haha! But damn this guy stabbed someone?

Digging: Mock Orange - Nines & Sixes

bach
March 12th 2014


12910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://noisey.vice.com/blog/interview-about-nothing-philly-shoegaze-band

Futures
March 12th 2014


11708 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Damn

Rhyme
March 12th 2014


1071 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

tbh i was making a joke about how ironic it was for someone accused of manslaughter saying an album called guilty of everything was his favourite album atm

Digging: His Hero Is Gone - Fifteen Counts of Arson

bach
March 12th 2014


12910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great interview though. he talks about the music him and his mom used to listen to. I love when artists talk about what bands they like. idk why It's cool to find out what other people listen to

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


10866 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea it's cool how wide their tastes are. Like for example, some of the guys from karnivool listen to post rock and stuff it's interesting to hear their tastes.

bach
March 12th 2014


12910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah believe it or not I found out about sigur ros through a killswitch engage interview bout two years ago

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 12th 2014


10866 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wow haha

bach
March 12th 2014


12910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

adam d is super keen on them apparently lol

Futures
March 12th 2014


11708 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

thats pretty swee

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lotta Dig talk not enough Somersault

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2014


10866 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea somersault is amazing

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A friend of mine got a chance to talk with Nothing at SXSW and they were talking about how much Whirr s u c k s

Toondude10
March 13th 2014


4148 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Endlessly is such a beautiful piece.

Digging: Heaven Shall Burn - Veto

DeadGuy
March 13th 2014


401 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

isnt SXSW where that guy broke through the barricade and ran over like 25 people?

the show must go on no matter what lol

Damus
March 13th 2014


452 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"A friend of mine got a chance to talk with Nothing at SXSW and they were talking about how much Whirr s u c k s"
really? Whirr's facebook page makes them seem like best buds.

MisterTornado
Contributing Reviewer
March 14th 2014


4507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah I was surprised to hear too because I thought the same, but apparently after all that nonsense on facebook they want nothing to do with 'em. That or he was just being really sarcastic...

Thane
March 15th 2014


2173 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

aren't members of whirr and nothing playing in death of lovers?

Digging: John Galm - Sky of No Stars

bach
March 16th 2014


12910 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy