Deafheaven Sunbather
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
climactic
February 7th 2014


21913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

this review is a parody of the people who jizz all over this album and think its gods gift to the world, as well as the elitists

who hate on it for no real coherent reason.



also that stupid rating thing at the end is somewhat of a sputnik meme and was originally in a slayer review

EvoHavok
February 7th 2014


5516 Comments


I see. Well, I liked the review anyway.

Wizard
February 7th 2014


20045 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

It's not like this is that old of an album.



I know but usually hype wears thin after a month or two.



also that stupid rating thing at the end is somewhat of a sputnik meme and was originally in a slayer review



Worked well in the case of your review so props. And no, I wouldn't hate it in another review if it worked within the context.



Digging: Neurosis - Fires Within Fires

owen
February 7th 2014


3999 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pos

Digging: Bohren & Der Club Of Gore - Dolores

VermTheImpaler
February 7th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5



Wat



Progressive black metal, blackgaze, folk black metal, cradle, dimmu, kvelertak and hybrids between post rock and black metal >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> True Norwegian black metal, lol



Ne Obliviscaris, Alcest, Kvelertak and Altar of Plagues rapes Mayhem and Burzum

SharkTooth
February 7th 2014


13508 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

STOP WITH THE FUCKING SUNBATHER REVIEWS THIS IS TWO DAYS IN A ROW(2)

climactic
February 7th 2014


21913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ill kill u jac

Keyblade
February 7th 2014


22817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol NeO being black metal

Digging: 2 of the Crew - Danktaristic Pimpshit

VermTheImpaler
February 7th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

NeO >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Aston Villa fanboys. Nice try key

Keyblade
February 7th 2014


22817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No arguments there



But do you even Aurora Veil

VermTheImpaler
February 7th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Aurora veil rules, but I prefer portal of I. The versions of forget not, as icicles fall and tapestry

are better in the LP than in the EP, better executed and better produced. Respect to you shitty NeO

being black metal comment I never claimed that they were just black metal, they are progressive black

metal but they have elements of other genres and bands. The comparison with mayhem and burzum was just

too annoy lame BM purists. lol

Keyblade
February 7th 2014


22817 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They're not even progressive black either but okay.



Lol @ better production tho

Azn.
February 7th 2014


5619 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck off

VermTheImpaler
February 7th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ohh I should hear your extensive knwoledge key, please, I beg you tell more, tell me why Aurora Veil is better than the portal of I ? I hear you pal. And asian, you're too old to post comments like fuck off or smd ( I thought people were more clever these days )

Azn.
February 7th 2014


5619 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh I'm sorry I didn't realize a shitty troll review required cleverness



maybe you should go back to 4chan or whatever cancerous cesspool you crawled out of

climactic
February 7th 2014


21913 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

loving the reception to this keep it up guyz

VermTheImpaler
February 7th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol 4chan. U mad bro ?

Jruined
February 7th 2014


1302 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I guess your tongue was not placed firmly enough in your cheek Clim.

conesmoke
February 7th 2014


5444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

y'all can suck my jagon.

Gwyn.
February 7th 2014


16798 Comments


Asiandude if the youtube comment section was literally a person I'm pretty sure it would be verm



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy