Pantera Vulgar Display of Power
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
laucha1266
January 9th 2014



225 Comments


walk on home, laughing skull

InbredJed
January 9th 2014



5605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You'd better listen to a man who knows what he's sayin

titanslayer
January 9th 2014



1458 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"I'm sure I would have enjoyed this album more if I had a beer gut, lived in a trailer somewhere down in Louisiana or Texas and did meth or heroin every other week. But I don't."
Prick

InbredJed
January 9th 2014



5605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah ppl on heroin just love thrash-groove and Phil screaming at them, lololololol

facupm
January 10th 2014



7109 Comments


you cant even review

lol laughin skull

Digging: Marillion - Misplaced Childhood

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 10th 2014



9650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 10th 2014



9650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Review is ranty and incompetent

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 10th 2014



9650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not to mention unnecessary. Haven't we beaten this dead horse to the ground now?

SlMBOLlC
January 10th 2014



4831 Comments


I mean the only thing I could agree with is that maybe Phil's tough guy persona is a bit over the top but yeah review is gizzard

LaughingSkull
January 10th 2014



216 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Stop making bullshit excuses for yourself and just accept the fact that this review is poorly written.


Look at it this way: When you describe a piece of shit, do you really go into detail about how it grooves unto itself and how it's chunky or smooth and hard or soft? No. It's brown and it stinks. That's all you need to know.

tempest--
January 10th 2014



12593 Comments


too bad you're not describing a piece of shit, you're writing an album review fucking idiot

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



4749 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Look at it this way: When you describe a piece of shit, do you really go into detail about how it grooves unto itself and how it's chunky or smooth and hard or soft? No. It's brown and it stinks. That's all you need to know.


First of all, this album is far from a piece of shit. Second of all, refer to Lloyd's comment. Third, yes, I have written several reviews in which I reviewed shit albums and spent quite a bit of time describing how bad something is. Refer to my review for the Pantera album Metal Magic if you don't believe me.

Digging: Integrity - Those Who Fear Tomorrow

RunOfTheMill
January 10th 2014



1428 Comments


>"This album sucks because it sucks"
>ok

lol even your 2.5 suggests this has its good points

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



49788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

very bold

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

InbredJed
January 10th 2014



5605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2 bold 2 hold

apert
January 10th 2014



2972 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Review sucks but so does walk to I don't care

Digging: Emperor - In the Nightside Eclipse

KILL
January 10th 2014



70573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

is that the only song uve heard

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



49788 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

walk on home boy

apert
January 10th 2014



2972 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Nah I've heard it all a few times. Walk is really bad while the rest is just bad

KILL
January 10th 2014



70573 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how can u hate RISE and call urself a hard thrahsgher /mm/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy