Pantera Vulgar Display of Power
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
laucha1266
January 9th 2014



180 Comments


walk on home, laughing skull

InbredJed
January 9th 2014



5221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You'd better listen to a man who knows what he's sayin

titanslayer
January 9th 2014



803 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"I'm sure I would have enjoyed this album more if I had a beer gut, lived in a trailer somewhere down in Louisiana or Texas and did meth or heroin every other week. But I don't."
Prick

InbredJed
January 9th 2014



5221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah ppl on heroin just love thrash-groove and Phil screaming at them, lololololol

facupm
January 10th 2014



5565 Comments


you cant even review

lol laughin skull

Digging: Queens of the Stone Age - Songs for the Deaf

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 10th 2014



7824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 10th 2014



7824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Review is ranty and incompetent

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
January 10th 2014



7824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not to mention unnecessary. Haven't we beaten this dead horse to the ground now?

SlMBOLlC
January 10th 2014



4446 Comments


I mean the only thing I could agree with is that maybe Phil's tough guy persona is a bit over the top but yeah review is gizzard

LaughingSkull
January 10th 2014



159 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Stop making bullshit excuses for yourself and just accept the fact that this review is poorly written.


Look at it this way: When you describe a piece of shit, do you really go into detail about how it grooves unto itself and how it's chunky or smooth and hard or soft? No. It's brown and it stinks. That's all you need to know.

tempest--
January 10th 2014



10750 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

too bad you're not describing a piece of shit, you're writing an album review fucking idiot

Judio!
January 10th 2014



3068 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Look at it this way: When you describe a piece of shit, do you really go into detail about how it grooves unto itself and how it's chunky or smooth and hard or soft? No. It's brown and it stinks. That's all you need to know.


First of all, this album is far from a piece of shit. Second of all, refer to Lloyd's comment. Third, yes, I have written several reviews in which I reviewed shit albums and spent quite a bit of time describing how bad something is. Refer to my review for the Pantera album Metal Magic if you don't believe me.

Digging: Converge - You Fail Me

RunOfTheMill
January 10th 2014



1238 Comments


>"This album sucks because it sucks"
>ok

lol even your 2.5 suggests this has its good points

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



48522 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

very bold

Digging: More Than Life - What's Left Of Me

InbredJed
January 10th 2014



5221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2 bold 2 hold

apert
January 10th 2014



2918 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Review sucks but so does walk to I don't care

KILL
January 10th 2014



67023 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

is that the only song uve heard

Digging: Picchio dal Pozzo - Picchio dal Pozzo

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



48522 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

walk on home boy

apert
January 10th 2014



2918 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Nah I've heard it all a few times. Walk is really bad while the rest is just bad

KILL
January 10th 2014



67023 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how can u hate RISE and call urself a hard thrahsgher /mm/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy