Pantera Vulgar Display of Power
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
laucha1266
January 9th 2014



248 Comments


walk on home, laughing skull

InbredJed
January 9th 2014



5844 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You'd better listen to a man who knows what he's sayin

Digging: JJ Cale - Okie

titanslayer
January 9th 2014



1700 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"I'm sure I would have enjoyed this album more if I had a beer gut, lived in a trailer somewhere down in Louisiana or Texas and did meth or heroin every other week. But I don't."
Prick

InbredJed
January 9th 2014



5844 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah ppl on heroin just love thrash-groove and Phil screaming at them, lololololol

facupm
January 10th 2014



7593 Comments


you cant even review

lol laughin skull

FiveLeavesLeft
January 10th 2014



9838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^

FiveLeavesLeft
January 10th 2014



9838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Review is ranty and incompetent

FiveLeavesLeft
January 10th 2014



9838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not to mention unnecessary. Haven't we beaten this dead horse to the ground now?

SlMBOLlC
January 10th 2014



5179 Comments


I mean the only thing I could agree with is that maybe Phil's tough guy persona is a bit over the top but yeah review is gizzard

LaughingSkull
January 10th 2014



217 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Stop making bullshit excuses for yourself and just accept the fact that this review is poorly written.


Look at it this way: When you describe a piece of shit, do you really go into detail about how it grooves unto itself and how it's chunky or smooth and hard or soft? No. It's brown and it stinks. That's all you need to know.

tempest--
January 10th 2014



13397 Comments


too bad you're not describing a piece of shit, you're writing an album review fucking idiot

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



5739 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Look at it this way: When you describe a piece of shit, do you really go into detail about how it grooves unto itself and how it's chunky or smooth and hard or soft? No. It's brown and it stinks. That's all you need to know.


First of all, this album is far from a piece of shit. Second of all, refer to Lloyd's comment. Third, yes, I have written several reviews in which I reviewed shit albums and spent quite a bit of time describing how bad something is. Refer to my review for the Pantera album Metal Magic if you don't believe me.

Digging: Moonsorrow - V: Havitetty

RunOfTheMill
January 10th 2014



1450 Comments


>"This album sucks because it sucks"
>ok

lol even your 2.5 suggests this has its good points

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



50293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

very bold

Digging: The Brave Little Abacus - Just Got Back from the Discomfort

InbredJed
January 10th 2014



5844 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

2 bold 2 hold

apert
January 10th 2014



3031 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Review sucks but so does walk to I don't care

KILL
January 10th 2014



71732 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

is that the only song uve heard

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 10th 2014



50293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

walk on home boy

apert
January 10th 2014



3031 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Nah I've heard it all a few times. Walk is really bad while the rest is just bad

KILL
January 10th 2014



71732 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how can u hate RISE and call urself a hard thrahsgher /mm/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy