Protest The Hero Volition
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Slut
November 9th 2013



908 Comments


Oh god not how I feel about the album

ProjectFreak
November 9th 2013



1155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i see your points but I still find this album pretty fun

renegadestrings
November 9th 2013



1416 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

album lacks zazz

D41V30N
November 9th 2013



949 Comments


lol this reviewer is probably the loneliest loser ever and becoming a staff member in sputnik is his pinnacle accomplishment in life

sapient
November 9th 2013



1411 Comments


At least he doesn't use numbers to spell his name like it's 1988

Digging: Queens of the Stone Age - Lullabies to Paralyze

MO
November 9th 2013



17357 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

can always rely on Xenophanes for a correct review/rating

Digging: Soundtrack - Turok 2: Seeds of Evil OST

ProjectFreak
November 9th 2013



1155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"lol this reviewer is probably the loneliest loser ever and becoming a staff member in sputnik is his pinnacle accomplishment in life"

i disagree with your opinion, therefore you have no friends

makes sense

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
November 9th 2013



7806 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

why do you hate me eli

Digging: Kettle Rebellion - Kettle Rebellion

Asmodeuss1990
November 10th 2013



118 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

LifeAsAChipmunk
November 10th 2013



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"lol this reviewer is probably the loneliest loser ever and becoming a staff member in sputnik is his pinnacle accomplishment in life"

the butthurt is so fucking real

CutMan
November 10th 2013



1744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Man, fuck this review. Man.

YoYoMancuso
November 10th 2013



10123 Comments


never been into this band. They try to sound edgy and accessible at the same time and it's really irritating.

Doomsday160
November 10th 2013



52 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

From my first few listens I could say this album is top notch. I don't know why they put a shitty review up on the main page for this album when most people gave it a much better rating but that's neither here or there. Album is crack rock, flowing like water between songs. I didn't feel bored or even want to skip a track, and the compositions are awesome as always. Then again I could just always be a PTH fanboy.

Nikkolae
November 10th 2013



4389 Comments


not sure i agree with this review but goddammit where the lyrics better when arif was the writer, so yeah.

Digging: Corrupted - Paso Inferior

zxlkho
November 10th 2013



3424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

lmfao this review

zxlkho
November 10th 2013



3424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

seriously it sucks

SgtShock
November 10th 2013



84 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I can't believe I liked Acceptance Speech more than this.

MadMikeLove
November 10th 2013



651 Comments


BTBAM write better songs than these dudes.

Also, this review hits home with exactly the same problems I have with Protest as a whole now.

and the review does not suck. It's short, sweet, to the point, and acknowledges everything it needs
to. It's well written, and I can feel what he was trying to get across easily. You don't need
more than 3 paragraphs to say "Protest is a one-trick pony."

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 10th 2013



48540 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"lol this reviewer is probably the loneliest loser ever and becoming a staff member in sputnik is his pinnacle accomplishment in life"

he's in a happy relationship unlike me fuck you

Digging: The Hotelier - Home, Like NoPlace Is There

wacknizzle
November 10th 2013



11909 Comments


Don't be a bitch, slit yo wrists

Digging: Fall of Efrafa - Inle



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy