Born of Osiris Tomorrow We Die Alive
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MO
August 20th 2013


18680 Comments


no surprise album probably sucks

Keyblade
August 20th 2013


14836 Comments


Awesome review as always

Digging: Strawberry Switchblade - Strawberry Switchblade

apert
August 20th 2013


3031 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

their last album sucked yet it has like a 3.9 average and load of people liked it, this must be really terrible then

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 20th 2013


10203 Comments


Nice review an accompanying feature =]

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

ILJ
August 20th 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

you pretty much nailed it with the review. i'm glad you mentioned the lolworthy ending to Divergency.

even the track people said was the best (Absolution) was mediocre at best.

Keyblade
August 20th 2013


14836 Comments


Tomorrow We Die Alive

sixdegrees
August 20th 2013


17088 Comments


deep

Digging: School Food Punishment - Air Feel, Color Swim

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 20th 2013


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The final two tracks were probably the best, Absolution was pretty lame, albeit a little less lame than the tracks surrounding it.

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

TooLateToGoBack
August 20th 2013


1764 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I liked Illusion, but wow this album turned out really badly.

Digging: Pianos Become the Teeth - Keep You

Drummerboy123
August 20th 2013


2355 Comments


Fuck me every song sounds the same...

YAWWWWWWWNNN boring ass album.

ILJ
August 20th 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

actually i meant to say Illusionist or whatever it is, but yeah, either way it was super boring and bad.

the only reason it's not a 1.5 is that there wasn't much that was offensively bad, it was just really really generic and boring.

Kyyzen
August 20th 2013


190 Comments


No surprise bandwagoners. Album is a 4 imo

henryChinaski
August 20th 2013


2758 Comments


Great review.

ILJ
August 20th 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

"No surprise bandwagoners. Album is a 4 imo"

okay so everybody that doesn't like this is a bandwagoner? good to know

album sucks

TomAkaVeto
August 20th 2013


1638 Comments


Some awful songs and some pretty rad songs. Definitely not as good as The Discovery either way.

Kyyzen
August 20th 2013


190 Comments


Album review has a lot of grammatical errors as well. Also, it's ", and then some" not ", as then some". The only reason people think this is "good" writing is because, it correlates with their opinion of the album (and most of the people bandwagon on this site so logic gets thrown out the window). The album honestly isn't as bad as people are making it out to be. Too bad people don't care about music on this site and more about their reputation with other peers. It's a shame. I'll give Machine and Divergency being boring tracks but, the rest of the album is phenomenal.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 20th 2013


10203 Comments


"Somebody be butthurt over the Brosiris." - Abraham Lincoln

Kyyzen
August 20th 2013


190 Comments


And then all the bandwagoners throw insults... It's cute really.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
August 20th 2013


14352 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Lol

Minor mistake in the first paragraph is now fixed, care to elaborate any further?

ILJ
August 20th 2013


6670 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

" Album review has a lot of grammatical errors as well. Also, it's ", and then some" not ", as then some". The only reason people think this is "good" writing is because, it correlates with their opinion of the album (and most of the people bandwagon on this site so logic gets thrown out the window). The album honestly isn't as bad as people are making it out to be. Too bad people don't care about music on this site and more about their reputation with other peers. It's a shame. I'll give Machine and Divergency being boring tracks but, the rest of the album is phenomenal."

i really hope you don't honestly think this. it's a really silly opinion. the review was good, and it has fuck all to do with my opinion on the album. stop rationalizing why everybody dislikes an album you like and just deal with it. and you're the one being dumb and claiming that people that don't like this are just bandwagoners i mean really that's such a stupid argument.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy