Norma Jean Wrongdoers
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
XingKing
September 12th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Have you noticed that we have a lot of conversations in the early AM that span pages and pages of just the two of us? It's kind of cute



I guess you're right. The performance was so flawless though and they played Daedalus and For Miles :D

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013


36410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Where I live it's the evening but I see your point. Yeah it was a fantastic performance, you don't have to compensate me with sexual favours it's all good : )

XingKing
September 12th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It depends on how you look at it, really. It's 1 AM, which is technically morning although I consider it night. Did you say you were from Australia?



I'll give you those favors just because I like giving favors. MEOW

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013


36410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah I'm from Australia, at a guess I'd say you're American? You're a feisty one you are.

XingKing
September 12th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm from the shithole that is Arizona. It's pretty not sweet!

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013


36410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn, what's so bad about it? Where I live's alright, it's in the middle of nowhere but the peeps are cool.

XingKing
September 12th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The summers are about 115 degrees and I'm the kind of person who starts dripping with sweat if it's 80 degrees outside, so I am perpetually sweaty. The winter is fantastic though since it only gets to like 40

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013


36410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha goddamn here it gets to like 30 maximum in summer and the winters are like barely above zero, it's horrible.



Lemme know if you dig this: www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-QEAHgYc6g

XingKing
September 12th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love wearing jackets and the feeling of being freezing and then being all cozy, so that would be pretty sweet. I need to move somewhere that is always cool and breezy or rains a lot. I've actually only seen snow twice in my life, though it snows in northern Arizona like you wouldn't believe.



Song is alright. Not something I would listen to out of choice but not something that would piss me off either. I was expecting something a little more emo-ish and rough around the edges based on the lyrics

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013


36410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You should move to Australia dude, although it's always cold but almost never snows. They're not really a heavy band musically but it's the lyrics and emotion in the vocals that do it for me, that's definitely not one of their best songs but seems to be a good one to get people into the band. If you are planning to listen to them I'd recommend starting with Suburbia.

XingKing
September 12th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love the cold so I guess I'll be moving there immediately. Sweet accents too.

I'll definitely give Suburbia a listen when I wake up

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2013


36410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah man bogan accents are the best ever. That's cool man I hope you dig.

Andrewffcc
September 13th 2013


171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You liked nothing on the Anti-mother? Vipers, snakes, and actors is my jam.

Hopelust
September 18th 2013


2411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Did someone just say "move to australia" if you like cold weather?

XingKing
September 18th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It confused me too but I don't live in Australia and he does so I figured I shouldn't argue

Hopelust
September 18th 2013


2411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Pick any place in Canada and you have at least 4-6 months of temps at subzero, or flirting on the line.

XingKing
September 18th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't want snow. I just want nice weather that's not 110+ in the summer and in the winter I don't have to shovel shit from my driveway

Hopelust
September 18th 2013


2411 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no one said you need to have snow. In vancouver, it rains all winter.

XingKing
September 18th 2013


11916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I thought it snowed all the time in Vancouver?

wacknizzle
September 18th 2013


14435 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It rarely snows in the pacific northwest because of its proximity to the ocean, keeps the weather quite mild



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy