AFI Sing the Sorrow
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Bron-Yr-Aur
June 10th 2006



4405 Comments


Next to where it says "You Say" it should say a rating. Next to that should be a tiny little 'x'. Click the mofo and rate it again.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
June 21st 2006



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

So, this is somehow becoming one of my favorite albums to listen to. Both of the Leaving Songs are absolutely brilliant.

teen_rocker
August 6th 2006



260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Very good album. Very bad review. Hal way through I was asking myself " is he actually going to talk about the music or what?" and when you finally did, you crammed it into like 2 paragraphs. I love this album but not this review.

francesfarmer
August 6th 2006



1477 Comments


More like six paragraphs.

teen_rocker
August 11th 2006



260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

point taken. but while i was reading it it didn't seem like he was actualy talking about it. hard to explain. im probably just dumb. anywho i still stand by my decision. very good album. very bad review.

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 11th 2006



4405 Comments


Nah, the review is great. But hey, that's the beauty of opinions.

teen_rocker
August 11th 2006



260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yep


ferociouslettuce
September 21st 2006



192 Comments


Great Review, great cd (beginning to end).

loathed
September 21st 2006



174 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is a strong cd, i really like some of the songs here.

shadowstlker
September 23rd 2006



9 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think the album kicks ass but you know thats just my opinion.

teen_rocker
September 24th 2006



260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

right on.

!johnbetray~
October 4th 2006



26 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

excellent review, this is a personal favorite in my collection, a work of art.

absolutely amazing review though, thumbs way up

teen_rocker
October 5th 2006



260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im listening to this right now. Just can't get enough

pinelake26
October 21st 2006



123 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i love it, first A Fire inside album i ever listined to and after that i became an addict...um they will be in providence nov 2

here comes the bird flu
October 22nd 2006



22 Comments


I first heard this cd in 6th grade and I still love it to this day.

My favorite track has to be the hidden track or The Leaving Song Pt. I

pinelake26
November 3rd 2006



123 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

why are people not huge fans its such a good band i just saw then in concert again yesterday, definitly not an emo crowd eithier so stop with the emo stuff lol

The Jungler
November 3rd 2006



4827 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I just bought this and The Marshall Mathers LP for $10 each.

The good part about that is that I get a $15 iTunes gift card free.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 3rd 2006



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.3

The good part about it is you got this album. Duh.

Bfhurricane
November 3rd 2006



6194 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I saw these guys 4 nights ago on mischeif night, and they were utterly incredible! They played everything off of this album except Miseria, Great Dissapointment, and Celluloid dream i think. they proved to me theyre just as much of a performing band as a studio band

x28x06x42x12
January 21st 2007



64 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It took me a while to get into it, but I enjoy it a lot.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy