AFI Sing the Sorrow
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
francesfarmer
August 6th 2006


1477 Comments


More like six paragraphs.

teen_rocker
August 11th 2006


260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

point taken. but while i was reading it it didn't seem like he was actualy talking about it. hard to explain. im probably just dumb. anywho i still stand by my decision. very good album. very bad review.

Bron-Yr-Aur
August 11th 2006


4405 Comments


Nah, the review is great. But hey, that's the beauty of opinions.

teen_rocker
August 11th 2006


260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yep



ferociouslettuce
September 21st 2006


196 Comments


Great Review, great cd (beginning to end).

loathed
September 21st 2006


174 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is a strong cd, i really like some of the songs here.

shadowstlker
September 23rd 2006


9 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think the album kicks ass but you know thats just my opinion.

teen_rocker
September 24th 2006


260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

right on.

!johnbetray~
October 4th 2006


26 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

excellent review, this is a personal favorite in my collection, a work of art.



absolutely amazing review though, thumbs way up

teen_rocker
October 5th 2006


260 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im listening to this right now. Just can't get enough

pinelake26
October 21st 2006


123 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i love it, first A Fire inside album i ever listined to and after that i became an addict...um they will be in providence nov 2

here comes the bird flu
October 22nd 2006


22 Comments


I first heard this cd in 6th grade and I still love it to this day.

My favorite track has to be the hidden track or The Leaving Song Pt. I

pinelake26
November 3rd 2006


123 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

why are people not huge fans its such a good band i just saw then in concert again yesterday, definitly not an emo crowd eithier so stop with the emo stuff lol

The Jungler
November 3rd 2006


4827 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I just bought this and The Marshall Mathers LP for $10 each.



The good part about that is that I get a $15 iTunes gift card free.

Bfhurricane
November 3rd 2006


6203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I saw these guys 4 nights ago on mischeif night, and they were utterly incredible! They played everything off of this album except Miseria, Great Dissapointment, and Celluloid dream i think. they proved to me theyre just as much of a performing band as a studio band

x28x06x42x12
January 21st 2007


64 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It took me a while to get into it, but I enjoy it a lot.

SynGates
February 6th 2007


2467 Comments


Yeah Bf they are awesome live. They put on a show, and while not having the most difficult stuff to throw out, they play it perfectly. I really enjoyed this album, but I've grown off of this and I like the older days of Days of the Pheonix

trustxdialect
February 6th 2007


1502 Comments


The first time I heard this album the whole way through I was not right in the head, and this sounded absolutely perfect.

Still sounds nearly there.

NOTINTHEFACE
February 6th 2007


1672 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

This is my favorite album ever. Sputnik's categorization of AFI as pop-punk is bordering on blasphemous.

Bfhurricane
February 6th 2007


6203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

AFI is pop-punk though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy