Daft Punk Random Access Memories
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
clercqie
May 20th 2013


6515 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ABx4oqeYiIw



RIP

Tyrael
May 20th 2013


21005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fagz

Diglett
May 20th 2013


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Tbh I really only enjoyed contact :[

Cygnatti
May 20th 2013


27902 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well, at least you got the best track on the album right. don't feel too bad. ^_^

Digging: Future - 56 Nights

Cygnatti
May 20th 2013


27902 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

gorgio by moroder is cool guys, cheesy sure but fun. most of this is nice and I like it, but I only like a few tracks a lot.

MortalKombat
May 20th 2013


138 Comments


Uh this isn't a dance album. This review already failed at the headline

treeqt.
May 20th 2013


16429 Comments


contact contacts hard

Whispered4tw
May 20th 2013


721 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love that spacy kaoss pad(?) melody at 2:55 during Touch that subsequently blossoms into strings. Good stuff.

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
May 20th 2013


4001 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh god reading the Pitchfork review right now, they seem to be reading into the album in that it says "Daft Punk thinks we should go back to real music." like can DP not actually experiment with a full-blown version of a style they flirted with/used to a lesser extent without Pitchfork reading too deeply into it as per usual

oltnabrick
May 20th 2013


33926 Comments


BNM~~~!!!

Digging: Wretched Excess - Anxiety Suite For Broken Speakers

killrobotmusic
May 20th 2013


671 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the production/musicianship on this album is beyond perfect. certainly feels a little repetitive and like a genre exercise at times from what i've heard, but overall, just some fun, expertly crafted disco-era pop.

Scoot
May 20th 2013


18316 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

contact is sweet

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 20th 2013


51942 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Somebody write my review for me

jefflebowski
May 20th 2013


8427 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

woah, fantano gave this an 8

treeqt.
May 20th 2013


16429 Comments


you better drop this to a 4 then

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 20th 2013


51942 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

I think he said Around The World is on Discovery lol what a hack

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
May 20th 2013


51942 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

New bonus track



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OPxQAGHfFoc

Aids
May 20th 2013


24225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Uh this isn't a dance album. This review already failed at the headline




swing and a miss

MortalKombat
May 20th 2013


138 Comments


swing and a miss

Oh yeah, can you dance to this album? Then you must really suck at dancing. This is more chill on your porch and smoke some weed/ drunk a few beers album. In no way would I want to grind on some chick listening to this

Aids
May 20th 2013


24225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

do you know what the term "dance music" means?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy