The Dillinger Escape Plan One of Us Is the Killer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Calc
May 5th 2013


14736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Of the three I've heard so far, they're all immediately awesome.

Digging: Feed Me Jack - Ultra Ego

crutchfieldtongs
May 5th 2013


115 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Nothing's Funny" sounds great, "When I Lost My Bet" is classic Dillinger madness, and "Prancer" has grown on me.

Motiv3
May 5th 2013


8963 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm just gonna wait till this thing leaks now and listen to the whole thing.

Thane
May 5th 2013


2239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice to see a positive review, or well, pretty much every review for this on other sites have been very positive

TheCollectiveFacade
May 5th 2013


1252 Comments


This doesn't look like it could hold up to what i think and feel from option paralysis

Jade
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013


10632 Comments


Yeah

Just keep in mind that a day before this review, I was going to give this album a 3.4. It's certainly a grower

Willie
Moderator
May 5th 2013


16666 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

I streamed it the day that I got it for you. I'm not a big fan of these guys, but I liked this one.

Digging: Cradle of Filth - Dusk and Her Embrace - The Original Sin

MrElmo
May 5th 2013


1955 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sooo....who is the killer?

Jade
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013


10632 Comments


EVERY ONE OF US

Glad to hear you dig it, Trey. It'll be exciting to hear how it's received.

BigPleb
May 5th 2013


45232 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I do need to hear it right now, seriously.

apert
May 5th 2013


3226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

when does it actually come out, cause i don't think it will even leak

DirEnRefused
May 5th 2013


2866 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah



Just keep in mind that a day before this review, I was going to give this album a 3.4. It's certainly

a grower


With this in mind, don't you think it would've been prudent to give it a couple more days still to

finalise your opinion? 0.7 is a pretty drastic leap.

Jade
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013


10632 Comments


There was no need-- I dug it a lot more after a few more listens. Sure, it would have been more prudent to wait it out, but music doesn't really work in that logical way now does it?

Ecnalzen
May 5th 2013


7058 Comments


I only have Option Paralysis, but I still haven't quite got into it. These guys are just so off-the-wall, I haven't decided if I like them or not.

Calc
May 5th 2013


14736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"when does it actually come out, cause i don't think it will even leak"



we live in sad times for music when this is a question.



anarchistfish
May 5th 2013


24745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

and for the internet in general

Digging: Avelino - F.Y.O

apert
May 5th 2013


3226 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i know i can't remember the last big album i was really hyped for that didn't leak before release... this is depressing

Jade
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013


10632 Comments


R.I.P. Apert

anarchistfish
May 5th 2013


24745 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I have to wait ten days????

BigPleb
May 5th 2013


45232 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

RIP me.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy