The Dillinger Escape Plan One of Us Is the Killer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
May 5th 2013



33987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

123.

Although I enjoyed em. When I Lost My Bet is the 'weakest' so to speak.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

Calc
May 5th 2013



11975 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Of the three I've heard so far, they're all immediately awesome.

Digging: Kashiwa Daisuke - April. #02

crutchfieldtongs
May 5th 2013



115 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Nothing's Funny" sounds great, "When I Lost My Bet" is classic Dillinger madness, and "Prancer" has grown on me.

Motiv3
May 5th 2013



8920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm just gonna wait till this thing leaks now and listen to the whole thing.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

Thane
May 5th 2013



2150 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice to see a positive review, or well, pretty much every review for this on other sites have been very positive

TheCollectiveFacade
May 5th 2013



650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This doesn't look like it could hold up to what i think and feel from option paralysis

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013



9987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah

Just keep in mind that a day before this review, I was going to give this album a 3.4. It's certainly a grower

Digging: Deniro Farrar - Rebirth

Willie
Moderator
May 5th 2013



15876 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

I streamed it the day that I got it for you. I'm not a big fan of these guys, but I liked this one.

Digging: Emperor - In The Nightside Eclipse - 20th Year Anniversary

MrElmo
May 5th 2013



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sooo....who is the killer?

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013



9987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

EVERY ONE OF US

Glad to hear you dig it, Trey. It'll be exciting to hear how it's received.

BigPleb
May 5th 2013



33987 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I do need to hear it right now, seriously.

apert
May 5th 2013



2972 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

when does it actually come out, cause i don't think it will even leak

Digging: Emperor - In the Nightside Eclipse

DirEnRefused
May 5th 2013



2134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah

Just keep in mind that a day before this review, I was going to give this album a 3.4. It's certainly
a grower

With this in mind, don't you think it would've been prudent to give it a couple more days still to
finalise your opinion? 0.7 is a pretty drastic leap.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013



9987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

There was no need-- I dug it a lot more after a few more listens. Sure, it would have been more prudent to wait it out, but music doesn't really work in that logical way now does it?

Ecnalzen
May 5th 2013



6398 Comments


I only have Option Paralysis, but I still haven't quite got into it. These guys are just so off-the-wall, I haven't decided if I like them or not.

Calc
May 5th 2013



11975 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"when does it actually come out, cause i don't think it will even leak"

we live in sad times for music when this is a question.


fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 5th 2013



21575 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

and for the internet in general

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

apert
May 5th 2013



2972 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i know i can't remember the last big album i was really hyped for that didn't leak before release... this is depressing

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 5th 2013



9987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

R.I.P. Apert

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 5th 2013



21575 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I have to wait ten days????



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy