Stone Sour House of Gold and Bones - Part 2
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NeoSpaz
April 4th 2013



4517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice review. You covered what I was looking to write about myself so nice. Also good that you looked at stuff other than this band and slipknot.

KjSwantko
April 4th 2013



9054 Comments


No fucking way this is a 4.2

NeoSpaz
April 4th 2013



4517 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nah closer to a 3.7

KjSwantko
April 4th 2013



9054 Comments


yeah that's more reasonable

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 4th 2013



20855 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Definitely sounds interesting, although I do feel this is going to take me a few listens to fully immerse myself.

Great review Roberto. If anything, the opening 2 paragraphs come off as if they are a long - if informative - intro.

blacktheripper
April 4th 2013



722 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

alrite w/e i get u, but actually i looked and u dont usually leave it 24 hours when u post u usually post 2 or 3 a day lol

ChopSuey
April 4th 2013



2392 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this sounds too good to be true

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013



6942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It sounds good because it actually is.

laterenima
April 4th 2013



221 Comments


the next alice in chaines!!!

laterenima
April 4th 2013



221 Comments


corey tailor the next laine stanley!!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013



19475 Comments


figured this would be a 2.5 at best

Digging: The Who - Tommy

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013



6942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good thing you're wrong : ] who wamts to listen to average music all day long

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013



19475 Comments


i might give it a shot but i can't stand mainstream rock/metal most of the time.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013



6942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well that's fair enough.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
April 4th 2013



19475 Comments


but damn a 4.2 i'll check it out man

CaptainHadouken
April 4th 2013



1960 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

its pretty good yeah.

ColonelWang
April 5th 2013



31 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Eh, I like the first part more; Red City was surprising and amazing though.

MikeC26
April 8th 2013



3147 Comments


there's no way this is good, is there?

Acanthus
April 8th 2013



9537 Comments


You were really feeling this one, the flow is great.

Haven't ever listened to the band other than a track on the radio or two, but I definitely know where I'll start if I ever get the urge.

Digging: The Cure - The Head on the Door

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
April 8th 2013



6942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You were really feeling this one, the flow is great.


Reviewise?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy