Tyler, the Creator Wolf
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ILJ
April 2nd 2013


6868 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I just watched Fantano's review and damn his reviews are terrible now.

Digging: Nails - You Will Never Be One of Us

Calc
April 2nd 2013


14734 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'm trying to get into this....I just can't very much

Digging: Feed Me Jack - Ultra Ego

ILJ
April 2nd 2013


6868 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

now this got bnm? what the fuck is going on around here?

bach
April 2nd 2013


15023 Comments


his reviews are fine

ILJ
April 2nd 2013


6868 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they used to be all right but they're getting progressively worse.

ericksonnat
April 2nd 2013


10 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Good review, however, it is obvious that you are deaf.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 2nd 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

just put my hearing aid in now it is a 5/5

MyCarandMyGuitar
April 2nd 2013


1578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"I just watched Fantano's review and damn his reviews are terrible now."



Whaaaat his reviews are pretty consistantly great

bach
April 2nd 2013


15023 Comments


^

demigod!
April 2nd 2013


47906 Comments


yea ive never had any problems with anthony hes a good guy

Digging: Ott - Mir

demigod!
April 2nd 2013


47906 Comments


"god i just,want an album of 12 yonkers so BAD"

lmfao this so hard

MyCarandMyGuitar
April 2nd 2013


1578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Still scratching my head at why people are criticizing the production. It's better than it's ever been.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 2nd 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

most of the production is ripped from mid 90s stuff. he's capable of so much more. i really dislike the chilled out vibe he's going for.

DirEnRefused
April 2nd 2013


2862 Comments


Our review perspectives are totally at odds. I don't understand or appreciate the nonsensical dick
waving in tracks like "Domo 23", so I admire this release's shift towards something more collected and
personally applicable. You elucidate your opinion well though, so props. I guess we just had different
hopes for this release.

EDIT: Colossus shreds, fuck y'all.

pmmets07
April 2nd 2013


5984 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this album is all over the fucking place

SpoonerMcgee
April 2nd 2013


83 Comments


Upon first listen, this is not too bad. I'm surprised. But domo23...is..just bad. I dig the aforementioned "chilled out" tracks better than the annoying shit talking ones

J0ckstrapsFTW
April 2nd 2013


3676 Comments


Waaaaaaybetter than goblin

taxidermist
April 2nd 2013


7224 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Never dug Fantano reviews.



great read Soby. Imaginary pos.

Storm In A Teacup
April 2nd 2013


14592 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Im digging it so far but im only two songs in



cruisin to this

Fort23
April 2nd 2013


2961 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yo son wtf is this review



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy