Tyler the Creator Wolf
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bach
April 2nd 2013


13058 Comments


Despite me thinking it was decent, Colossus still sound's like Tyler is putting on this facade that he's more important than he actually is.

Digging: Emptiness - Nothing but the Whole

robin
Emeritus
April 2nd 2013


4258 Comments


great review weird album sobhi them all

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
April 2nd 2013


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 3.7 | Sound Off

dammit sorry i got to posting the fb update first after that^^

ILJ
April 2nd 2013


6729 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I just watched Fantano's review and damn his reviews are terrible now.

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

Calc
April 2nd 2013


12300 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm trying to get into this....I just can't very much

Digging: Mr. Oizo - The Church

ILJ
April 2nd 2013


6729 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

now this got bnm? what the fuck is going on around here?

bach
April 2nd 2013


13058 Comments


his reviews are fine

ILJ
April 2nd 2013


6729 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they used to be all right but they're getting progressively worse.

ericksonnat
April 2nd 2013


10 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Good review, however, it is obvious that you are deaf.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 2nd 2013


4951 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

just put my hearing aid in now it is a 5/5

FourthReich
April 2nd 2013


18062 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

ahhh of course

Digging: Hail Mary Mallon - Bestiary

MyCarandMyGuitar
April 2nd 2013


843 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"I just watched Fantano's review and damn his reviews are terrible now."

Whaaaat his reviews are pretty consistantly great

bach
April 2nd 2013


13058 Comments


^

demigod!
April 2nd 2013


45005 Comments


yea ive never had any problems with anthony hes a good guy

Digging: Autechre - LP5

demigod!
April 2nd 2013


45005 Comments


"god i just,want an album of 12 yonkers so BAD"

lmfao this so hard

MyCarandMyGuitar
April 2nd 2013


843 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Still scratching my head at why people are criticizing the production. It's better than it's ever been.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
April 2nd 2013


4951 Comments

Album Rating: 2.8

most of the production is ripped from mid 90s stuff. he's capable of so much more. i really dislike the chilled out vibe he's going for.

DirEnRefused
April 2nd 2013


2240 Comments


Our review perspectives are totally at odds. I don't understand or appreciate the nonsensical dick
waving in tracks like "Domo 23", so I admire this release's shift towards something more collected and
personally applicable. You elucidate your opinion well though, so props. I guess we just had different
hopes for this release.

EDIT: Colossus shreds, fuck y'all.

pmmets07
April 2nd 2013


5913 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this album is all over the fucking place

SpoonerMcgee
April 2nd 2013


68 Comments


Upon first listen, this is not too bad. I'm surprised. But domo23...is..just bad. I dig the aforementioned "chilled out" tracks better than the annoying shit talking ones



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy