Bonobo The North Borders
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RivalSkoomaDealer
March 28th 2013



661 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Congrats on the feature. Have a pos. Digging the hell out of this.

Digging: Chris Letchford - Lightbox

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 28th 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

guys, I think you're misreading what I posted. I wasn't saying Dev was the only one that has good taste in uhn tss, I was saying that people follow his opinion like sheep. No offense josh, but I'm pretty much the only one here that follows your taste like that.

without him, all the hive-minders don't know what to listen to. They need someone to tell them, and it can't be jash or potsy or tm it's gotta be The Dev.

I would try to talk to people about the new Autechre and they wouldn't really submit an opinion, then dev gave it a 3.4 and a rush of decent-average ratings flooded in. it's fun-e.

Digging: Ought - More Than Any Other Day

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 28th 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ohhhh i got yah

oltnabrick
March 28th 2013



30038 Comments


the olt

fromtheinside
March 28th 2013



17647 Comments


thanks for saying bye, bitch

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 28th 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gonna review Asteroids tomorrow I think, if I have the time

Jash
March 28th 2013



4243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

God damn, mods on page breaks so quick tonight, good thing im not stoned or i'd be tripping out hard right now

Jash
March 28th 2013



4243 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"gonna review Asteroids tomorrow I think, if I have the time"

YES please do.

oltnabrick
March 28th 2013



30038 Comments


,i, said, bye,,

fromtheinside
March 28th 2013



17647 Comments


i don't remember

all is well tho

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
March 28th 2013



9965 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

This is fantastic. Damn.

Digging: Deniro Farrar - Rebirth

Adash
March 28th 2013



1356 Comments


Totally slept on this in light of me not finding Bonobo particularly interesting, though I'll make sure to check this out in time.

Great review, pleasing in its enthusiasm and fluency; your command of English is impressive

Keyblade
March 28th 2013



14139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

nice feature. album blows my balls off

Digging: Paraxism - .Xism Excursion

oltnabrick
March 28th 2013



30038 Comments


vile


RadicalEd
March 28th 2013



2540 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Pretty great. Sapphire is awesume as fuck.

Digging: Depth Connection - Fever Dreams

BigPleb
March 28th 2013



33787 Comments


Well, this rules p hard.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

LilLioness
March 28th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Cirrus" made an impression upon me when it was released so I expect this album to be good.

CasinoColumbus
March 28th 2013



340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Definitely top 5 of the year so far for me. Sucks that his show in the Netherlands sold out so quick. Really wanted to go there.

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
March 28th 2013



6315 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I would try to talk to people about the new Autechre and they wouldn't really submit an opinion, then dev gave it a 3.4

He gave it a what now?

Digging: Sully - Blue

Keyblade
March 28th 2013



14139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

im pretending that says 4.3



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy