Bonobo The North Borders
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 28th 2013


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ohhhh i got yah

oltnabrick
March 28th 2013


32005 Comments


the olt

fromtheinside
March 28th 2013


19389 Comments


thanks for saying bye, bitch

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 28th 2013


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gonna review Asteroids tomorrow I think, if I have the time

Jash
March 28th 2013


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

God damn, mods on page breaks so quick tonight, good thing im not stoned or i'd be tripping out hard right now

Jash
March 28th 2013


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"gonna review Asteroids tomorrow I think, if I have the time"

YES please do.

oltnabrick
March 28th 2013


32005 Comments


,i, said, bye,,

fromtheinside
March 28th 2013


19389 Comments


i don't remember

all is well tho

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
March 28th 2013


10395 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8 | Sound Off

This is fantastic. Damn.

Digging: Francis Harris - Minutes of Sleep

Adash
March 28th 2013


1356 Comments


Totally slept on this in light of me not finding Bonobo particularly interesting, though I'll make sure to check this out in time.

Great review, pleasing in its enthusiasm and fluency; your command of English is impressive

Keyblade
March 28th 2013


15670 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

nice feature. album blows my balls off

oltnabrick
March 28th 2013


32005 Comments


vile


RadicalEd
March 28th 2013


3126 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Pretty great. Sapphire is awesume as fuck.

Digging: Secret Circuit - Cosmic Vibrations

BigPleb
March 28th 2013


39209 Comments


Well, this rules p hard.

LilLioness
March 28th 2013


2731 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Cirrus" made an impression upon me when it was released so I expect this album to be good.

CasinoColumbus
March 28th 2013


340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Definitely top 5 of the year so far for me. Sucks that his show in the Netherlands sold out so quick. Really wanted to go there.

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
March 28th 2013


6515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I would try to talk to people about the new Autechre and they wouldn't really submit an opinion, then dev gave it a 3.4

He gave it a what now?

Keyblade
March 28th 2013


15670 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

im pretending that says 4.3

AtomicWaste
Staff Reviewer
March 28th 2013


2062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Didn't know what to expect out of this going in (I'm not a big electronica guy), but I'm really enjoying it sort of in the same way that I enjoy Nujabes.

SeaAnemone
March 28th 2013


21031 Comments


wow, this is actually so good though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy