Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
metalent
March 15th 2013



33 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is unbelievably good.

fromtheinside
March 15th 2013



17714 Comments


belieb it

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

Captain North
March 15th 2013



6779 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

There's a bunch of great great tracks on here, like Tunnel Vision and Blue Ocean Floor, but I honestly find most of the songs don't at all justify their lengths. Pusher Girl gets boring pretty quickly and Spaceship Coupe is kinda shit.

On the other end of the stick, I seem to be one of the only people who really enjoys Strawberry Bubblegum haha

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



7018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the end of strawberry bubblegum is one of the best sections of the album, chan is tripping

Digging: Braid - No Coast

Imperial
March 15th 2013



1719 Comments


I didn't realize there was such a large gay population on sputnik.

toxin.
March 15th 2013



12012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

sweet review channing, couldn't agree more

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



7019 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

niiice awesome review

RadicalEd
March 15th 2013



2540 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Srsly though. What is this madness. Where are the bunch of whiners who will claim everything that JT ever touches is bad per se.

Digging: Depth Connection - Fever Dreams

DarthMann
March 15th 2013



13476 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

didnt like channel orange dont like this

feanaro
March 15th 2013



808 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i can't fucking stop listening to mirrors god damn

fromtheinside
March 15th 2013



17714 Comments


all of bubblegum is amazing there musta been somethin in the water

RadicalEd
March 15th 2013



2540 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

didnt like channel orange dont like this

Cry me a river

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Don't Hold The Wall is still blowing my god damn mind I love that shit so hard

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



21573 Comments


Wish I liked this as much as everyone else does

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

dude listen to this with headphones and tell me it isn't the most perfect sounding album you've heard in a while

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



21573 Comments


It does sound very nice

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I can definitely understand someone not loving it cause it's not for everyone, this type of super indulgent "pop" music. But those beats, and all the little flairs he adds, everything just sounds so damn perfect ahh. I don't know, this is just such a stunning album, totally worth the mounds of hyperbolic claim it will be sure to (continue to) receive.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

2013's Dark Fantasy

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



7018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I legitimately don't understand how someone can give this less than a 3, and I don't say shit like this often. Damn if this isn't amazing. Can't you see?

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



21573 Comments


I'm not really sure what I'm meant to be biting into. I don't find it catchy, at all. And sure I can appreciate that the production sounds nice but it doesn't grab me.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy