Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't mind the radio edit version either as I call it, but I wish they used the extended version for the album

Digging: Parov Stelar - Coco

DrGonzo1937
June 30th 2014



5245 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Really surprised they never. I remember them using it for a preview of the song before release and it would have been great.

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I know right, it would actually give it some longevity

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i like it as it is but that extended intro is cool

Digging: Mickey Mouse - Mickey Unrapped

DrGonzo1937
June 30th 2014



5245 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Normally it's the album that gets the extra shit, not the cut. lol

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i extended intro alone (2 minutes) is a B-side and there are a couple of youtube vids of people trying to merge it together, but the sound quality all of a sudden change and I wish they just released it as an album version

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm thinking the same now I've heard it

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's the most annoying for me, because it was the first version I heard, so now the radio edit feels so limited and like they stole the true version from me

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That's unfortunate but that's applied to songs I've heard before too, cba to think of examples though haha

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sort your shit out BMTH

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Maybe you'll get you're longer intros on the next album

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Only if the songs are good

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

We'll have to wait and see

All this talking about it has got me excited haha

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The worst bit is that we'll probably have to wait another year and a half for it

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Based on their output rate probably : (

But then again more time spent on it might just make it better

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Definitely true. Their tour is huge, so I expect it'll take longer anyway, plus they need time for typical BMTH antics

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

like pissing on underage girls? ; )

jk that was disproven, he even wrote a (shit) song about it

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

More gigs... more targets.

Mall
June 30th 2014



673 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

haha ; )

i've a feeling we're running out of BMTH related things to talk about now lol

ChoccyPhilly
June 30th 2014



3788 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've heard they've done stupid things live, but I've never actually heard any examples. Don't think the fans care anyway, especially if some are willing to buy from his criminal clothing line



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy