Bring Me the Horizon Sempiternal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
September 1st 2013


36705 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

A good album with hardly any replay value.

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Cygnatti
September 1st 2013


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Bad album with no value

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

DrHouseSchuldiner
September 1st 2013


5643 Comments


we will finish above spurs fish ...dont worry bro
album sucks btw : )

BigPleb
September 1st 2013


36705 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

All I'm saying is, Daniel Sturridge is on fire and we are 3 wins out of 3.

1-0 HAVE THAT YOU MANC SCUM.

apert
September 1st 2013


3032 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

first time we've been top of the league in ages

BigPleb
September 1st 2013


36705 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Only 3 games in but we look solid and Sturridge is filling the boots up front very well.

apert
September 1st 2013


3032 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yeah sturridge has been awesome so far, when Suarez is back we should have a pretty formidable attack

BigPleb
September 1st 2013


36705 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

If Suarez can even be bothered putting the effort in.

apert
September 1st 2013


3032 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i just hope he doesn't get banned again

DrGonzo1937
September 1st 2013


5718 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

whines and bitches on and on about how bad this is, putting down everyone who likes it, then reveals that actually he didn't even give it a fair chance and just judged the name cos that's what everyone does


and wonders why people don't like him [2]

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 1st 2013


21966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so far my controversial EPL predictions (Liverpool doing well and Swansea doing shit) are holding up

BigPleb
September 1st 2013


36705 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I predict a 5th place finish for us this season, definitely looking solid.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 1st 2013


21966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

mmmm, definitely Arsenal and Liverpool fighting for 5th. Man U look likely to be pushed into 4th. Swansea won't do as well as they did last year, especially with the Europa League. Don't see Michu matching last season's performance

BigPleb
September 1st 2013


36705 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Swansea have the finesse though man, they can play great football on their day. But its always hard to follow an amazing season and not fall victim to '2nd season syndrome'.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 1st 2013


21966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they'll pull a newcastle. just watch

BigPleb
September 1st 2013


36705 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I hope not, always enjoyed watching them.

bloc
September 2nd 2013


34854 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Even Antivist is starting to become tolerable

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2013


21966 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's never been horrible

bloc
September 2nd 2013


34854 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm starting to like this guy

DrGonzo1937
September 3rd 2013


5718 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Antivist is a grower. It's the "To that, I say you're a cunt" lyric that still makes me cringe and brings the song down.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy