Darkthrone The Underground Resistance
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ShadowRemains
February 21st 2013



20232 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That average would've got me so pumped if it wasn't for the fact that this site is retarded and these guys haven't been good in about 15 years prob


foad

demigod!
February 21st 2013



43846 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

hard

Digging: Black Flag - My War

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

70s priest y u callin me a dipshit is it because i dont have every 70s priest a 5 becuz secrets out they arent

70sPriestIsBetter
February 21st 2013



1934 Comments


cause youre trying to encourage people not to listen to circle the wagons and acting like a douche

no need for that bro

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

dude im encouraging people to listen to the new album that is simply universally being said to be better

did i ever say never to listen to ctw

70sPriestIsBetter
February 21st 2013



1934 Comments


guys disregard 70spriest he is fanboying hard


what else could you possibly have been implying

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

to disregard you because you are fanboying hard?

honestly the proof is in the pudding

Titan
February 21st 2013



4799 Comments


you're both fanboying

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

i am far away from being a fanboy for darkthrone lol

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

did you even see my circle the wagons score its a 3.5!!!!

70sPriestIsBetter
February 21st 2013



1934 Comments


yeah so im fanboying for trying to encourage people to listen to a criminally overlooked album?

and by encouraging people to disregard me you were, in fact, essentially saying not to listen to ctw even if it may have been implicit

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

dude man people are listening to this album stop being an overbearing fanboy and let them listen to this IN FUCKING PEACE MAN

Titan
February 21st 2013



4799 Comments


lol

fromtheinside
February 21st 2013



17714 Comments


lol who is this cat?

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

Titan
February 21st 2013



4799 Comments


you want me to leave?

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

he's normally a cool dude who hates -core music on plug, idk why he hasta be so aggressive here =(

70sPriestIsBetter
February 21st 2013



1934 Comments


dude man people are listening to this album stop being an overbearing fanboy and let them listen to this IN FUCKING PEACE MAN


dude man stop being an overpompous douche and let me voice my opinion IN FUCKING PEACE MAN

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

wait werent you doing the exact opposite just a few pages ago

OH MY GOD MY BRAIN

70sPriestIsBetter
February 21st 2013



1934 Comments


no, all i did was try to encourage people who like this album to give circle the wagons another listen



Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 21st 2013



16081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

shut up and go listen to darkthrone



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy