Suffocation Pinnacle of Bedlam
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
666Micrograms
February 21st 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ya ill admit theyre good for that. ive boggied a few a few band additions and edits and i usually go back and edit in a comment pointing out my errors. Works every time.

NocteDominum
February 21st 2013


7220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

And, for those wondering iPod's got an avatar now ? ]

666Micrograms
February 21st 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

its about time. 100 reviews in and NOW your getting around to it. Not sure what it is but it looks cool. I just changed mine too. fuckin DSO jokes... paracletus.....

DirtBagDan
February 21st 2013


582 Comments


boring album.

666Micrograms
February 21st 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

agreed

NocteDominum
February 21st 2013


7220 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album could've been so much more.

Uranium
February 21st 2013


7450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk it's pretty entertaining

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 21st 2013


23502 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yea but it couldve been a lot worse too. tbh i think the worst thing here is the Beginning of Sorrow rerecording just cause the original was so good and they fucked it up with this polished production and worse drumming

Digging: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Uranium
February 21st 2013


7450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

why is the drumming worse?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 21st 2013


23502 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Its not mike smith

Uranium
February 21st 2013


7450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

here is a fun fact, he did guest drums for that track specifically so woah

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 21st 2013


23502 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Well it sounds a lot worse than the original either way

666Micrograms
February 22nd 2013


923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

nay

DirtBagDan
February 22nd 2013


582 Comments


This album is so boring. The band tried to go too technical and failed massively, it was at the expense of sounding genuinely intense.

kingsoby1
Emeritus
February 24th 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Yeah this is awesome. Easily one of the best metal records of the year

AdolfChrist
February 24th 2013


2917 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"here is a fun fact, he did guest drums for that track specifically so woah"



source?

Digging: Spiritualized - Lazer Guided Melodies

AdolfChrist
February 24th 2013


2917 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nvm, its true.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 24th 2013


23502 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

"Yeah this is awesome. Easily one of the best metal records of the year"



A bit early to make that call dont you think?

kingsoby1
Emeritus
February 24th 2013


4969 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

No, as of today, reviewing all metal I've heard this year 2013, this record represents oneof the finest.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 24th 2013


23502 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Hah yeah i know what you meant i was just kidding, can't say i agree though. it's a very solid record but the new CoL, Darkthrone, and Shai Hulud take the cake for me



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy