Suffocation Pinnacle of Bedlam
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013



13912 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wow, 5 fucking negs??

Digging: Abigor - Leytmotif Luzifer

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 17th 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Overnight, after the features run its course, makes sense?

Eclecticist
February 18th 2013



3863 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It was likely bumped down from the negs.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It was likely bumped down from the negs.


Being bumped doesn't bother me, Sputnik's front page has to keep rotating. The negs are most definetly trollin'



Eclecticist
February 18th 2013



3863 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If you suspect them of being troll negs then you can have them removed by reporting them in the forums.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Already appealed,

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks duder

666Micrograms
February 20th 2013



923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this is pretty ballin. Pretty much agree with the rating tho. and ya those negs are defs trollin, review was excellent as always iPodMasterbater

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 20th 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

and ya those negs are defs trollin, review was excellent as always iPodMasterbater


Yea, I've queried in the mods forum, no response though.

666Micrograms
February 20th 2013



923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

they never respond. buncha bums

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 20th 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

they usually do.

666Micrograms
February 20th 2013



923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I haven't had much luck. then again last time I inquired there was like a year ago.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 20th 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

They usually just resolve without the response, which i feel is good enough, no use doubling the workload

666Micrograms
February 21st 2013



923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

ya ill admit theyre good for that. ive boggied a few a few band additions and edits and i usually go back and edit in a comment pointing out my errors. Works every time.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 21st 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

And, for those wondering iPod's got an avatar now ? ]

666Micrograms
February 21st 2013



923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

its about time. 100 reviews in and NOW your getting around to it. Not sure what it is but it looks cool. I just changed mine too. fuckin DSO jokes... paracletus.....

DirtBagDan
February 21st 2013



582 Comments


boring album.

666Micrograms
February 21st 2013



923 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

agreed

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
February 21st 2013



6985 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This album could've been so much more.

Uranium
February 21st 2013



7074 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk it's pretty entertaining



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy