Main Attrakionz 808s and Dark Grapes II
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
April 8th 2013


7026 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

favorite rap album 8)

EaglesBecomeVultures
April 8th 2013


5273 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

potsy read the first page ya dope

i'm all about the production on this one. a bunch of these beats just get there for me. chuch is like perfect.

Digging: Viet Cong - Viet Cong

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 8th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've read the lyrics and they're honestly dope as fuck. I just haven't listened to this recently, but I know I'll like it more now that I know the lyrics better.

Digging: Mitski - bury me at makeout creek

oltnabrick
April 8th 2013


31550 Comments


its 3.5-4 to me

Digging: Popol Vuh - Nosferatu

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
April 8th 2013


15080 Comments


yeah there are juts a few songs i dont really like here. expected as its a mixtape but i gotta dock a few of dem points

vegetables, incredible, that's life, and actually thec loser which is lame because "perfect skies" is amazing



sixdegrees
April 8th 2013


17706 Comments


yeah vegetables sux

Digging: Sputnik - Christmas At Our House

plane
Staff Reviewer
April 8th 2013


6099 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yikes

Hep Kat
April 8th 2013


15399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

planewreck ur like the hillaryclitounge of this thread only not with immotech but with main attrakionz

seriously tater tots has asked you repeatedly to explain why this album is so awesome. MR. COTTON! ANSWER MAN.

Digging: Burning Kitchen - Many Wonder About the Meaning of Life

plane
Staff Reviewer
April 8th 2013


6099 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've answered him across a range of threads, this one included. I'm sorry if my responses were not sufficient; hopefully my inevitable write-up covers any lingering questions.

Havey
April 8th 2013


9804 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

5 it

Digging: Billie Holiday - Lady Day: The Best of Billie Holiday

Hep Kat
April 8th 2013


15399 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5


I've answered him across a range of threads, this one included. I'm sorry if my responses were not sufficient; hopefully my inevitable write-up covers any lingering questions.


i've got my eye on you clit boi

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

plane and hillary are pretty much opposite users what sorta crazy crack you even smoking?

Romulus
April 9th 2013


8447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i like vegetables :/

sniper
April 9th 2013


19080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i think i've come around to the "75% perfect" take on this

Havey
April 9th 2013


9804 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i'd say just about 75% excruciatingly boring

sniper
April 9th 2013


19080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

cool

Havey
April 9th 2013


9804 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

it's quite the opposite of cool yea

sniper
April 9th 2013


19080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

if everyone was always right about shit i would have no reason to feel superior

Havey
April 9th 2013


9804 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

well fuck

sniper
April 9th 2013


19080 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

jk but seriously i am a big fan of this album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy