Wil Wagner Laika
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
foxxxythnksustnk
February 5th 2013


2132 Comments


they are gay dont bother

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

unless youre saying sputnik doesnt know about pop punk/folk punk in which case lolokpotsy2013

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

i mean gotta realize that bands/artists like these are simply all about connecting with the music, mostly done through live experiences but meh

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

i forgot about potsy20xx im a fool why did i attempt to rationally contact user silentpotato

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

i will kill myself if andcas ruins this band for us ugh

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

can you go to another thread now please youre killing my buzz

Scoot
February 5th 2013


17916 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this is purdy gud

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

i have just realized i can not rate something 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.6 1.7 1.8 or 1.9 WHAT THE HELL IS THE POINT OF BEING STAFF?

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

yo scoot listen to No One Gets Lost Anymore. should be right up yr alley

and potato saturday night wrist is great

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
February 5th 2013


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 4.9 | Sound Off

ts is best band. idk kny and diamond eyes are pretty equal to me. both 2.5-3 boring wish they would do something else

Captain North
February 5th 2013


6792 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sunshine and technology was definitely better than no one gets lost

Scoot
February 5th 2013


17916 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

agreeing with graham that trophy scars are very overrated

Gyromania
February 5th 2013


16094 Comments


awesome summary

HSThomas
February 5th 2013


668 Comments


They should make a movie about this review's creation. It should just be one and a half hours of Hanson falling off his chair and then half an hour of him just staring at the computer screen. It should be titled 'Hanson: The Wonder Years.'

punkomania19
February 5th 2013


76 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love the smith street band deffinatly gonna check this out

foxxxythnksustnk
February 5th 2013


2132 Comments


awesome post hsthomas swag

Vooligan
February 5th 2013


3541 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

SO glad this is getting heaps of love.

Title track is just incredible

JoshTh
February 5th 2013


112 Comments


NOGLA is a better record then Sunshine and Technology in my opinion, more variance and better lyrics. Sunshine still rules hard though.


wabbit
February 5th 2013


7035 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Sunshine & Technology is by far their best work



It just makes me so fucking happy to be alive.



But yeah I know what you mean about variety

OneMoreRoland
February 5th 2013


1053 Comments


I think I gay for this guy?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy