Silverstein This Is How the Wind Shifts
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
February 7th 2013


6825 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Rescue has The Artist though... that song kicks the ass.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Same with the song born dead

Digging: Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050

Ecnalzen
February 7th 2013


6825 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The one with the vocalist from Comeback Kid? Yeah, it rules too. Their songs with guests tend to be pretty great.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 7th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

check it out you'll prolly enjoy it

lucasjcockcroft
February 7th 2013


3714 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I fucking hate that it doesn't show track listing anymore

climactic
February 7th 2013


19984 Comments


personally i liked the old layout a lot better even if this one does look a little more professional

Digging: Downfall of Gaia - Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay

Acanthus
February 8th 2013


9545 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

At first I thought the layout was a glitch due to my add-ons, kinda happy it wasn't. Only real complaint is digging and album takes more work, but that's not a huge deal for a lot of people.

Digging: MO - No Mythologies To Follow

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 8th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

So how do u dig an album now? Maybe it's just my phone but I'm not seeing it

Acanthus
February 8th 2013


9545 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Go to user ratings, the "dig" button is still on that page.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 8th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh that's not hard at all it's just not on the main page anymore. thanks

pepster50
February 8th 2013


335 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

are users going to get the new rating system?

Ecnalzen
February 8th 2013


6825 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It may. From what I have heard they are field testing it right now and it may get to the users if it all works out.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 8th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This prolly sounds really sad but i had a dream last night about the new rating system being put into effect for users lol

Ecnalzen
February 8th 2013


6825 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

...maybe?

ILJ
February 8th 2013


6742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

They'll probably give it to contributors before they give it to us to further test how the new increments will affect server speeds so if contributors start giving .1 increment ratings then that's a good sign.

Digging: FKA Twigs - LP1

Ecnalzen
February 8th 2013


6825 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Aren't they testing out how much bandwidth it will use to add the extra numbers in the rating system?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 8th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think so. i'm just tired of waiting.

Ecnalzen
February 8th 2013


6825 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I don't think it's that big of a deal. It would be cool to have, but I am fine with this ratings system.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 8th 2013


20158 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

.1 is a bit excessive but if we could just rate in .25 that would make me happier to be able to give out 4.25's or 4.75's etc.

Ecnalzen
February 8th 2013


6825 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I can see how that would be nice.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy