Pomegranate Tiger Entities
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheYeti
March 5th 2014


45 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Album is mediocre at best,

Spec
March 5th 2014


34641 Comments


oya

dixoncocks
March 5th 2014


3165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

canadians

Digging: Movements - Outgrown Things

booth
July 22nd 2014


25 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Really really good album, just wore off on me slightly towards the end which was a shame. Crazily talented guys though.

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
July 22nd 2014


15672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

have you heard their zappa cover? its pretty mind-blowing imo

Digging: The Doppelgangaz - Dopp Hopp

booth
July 22nd 2014


25 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sweet man, is that The Black Page one? I think I saw it on their bandcamp but didn't listen for some reason, I'll give it a whizz definitely

Shoteru
November 8th 2015


475 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Some good riffs in here, but I find it difficult to stay interested for the whole album. Interested to see how their new release turns out next month.

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2015


15672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well the band is one dude now so.....we'll see

LunaticSoul
December 9th 2015


975 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

It's streaming:



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MS6NsIvM3-Y&list=PLEoN6OzTfW5ie57BqJM9PYn17DTQ6foYa&index=4



I'm not that enthusiastic though, seems pretty much he's playing the same things he was playing here

BeyondCosby
December 9th 2015


1499 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I have to say, the one complaint I have about Entities is sometimes his riffs sound repetitive but it's still a damn good album. I'm really looking forward to this one.

LunaticSoul
December 9th 2015


975 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah after a first listen I'd say it's even more repetitive than this one. Maybe being the only 'mind' behind it didn't help the guy much.



Although he's talented as hell, he proficiently plays everything and that's bonkers.

Calc
Contributing Reviewer
December 9th 2015


15672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah i didn't know he actually played everything himself, I thought he programmed some stuff but I think lunatic's experience will be my experience for this new album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy