iNTRiKeT The Woods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

does anyone have anything to say about the review? haha, fuck

Digging: Ought - More Than Any Other Day

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
November 27th 2012



17920 Comments


am i going to have to moderate this discussion

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012



5981 Comments


who falls under the category of "those" users? i think insurrection has been one since day one lol.

MichaelSnoxall
November 27th 2012



12163 Comments


i kind of went overboard but I am still trying to convince Ins to not be one of "those" users. I fear it may be a lost cause...

It can't be done. You may eventually get onto the same wavelength with him and he becomes bearable, but then he does something a couple of minutes later that just makes you wonder why he's such a wanker again.

FourthReich
November 27th 2012



17071 Comments


"For every action, there is allegedly an equal and opposite reaction."

allegedly ha great review pos

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

chan - yeah probably

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



20567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

michael, i fear you may be mentally challenged or at least have some form of head trauma. writing an abstract background on music has absolutely nothing to do with knowledge - it's fluff, and a poor excuse for an introduction paragraph. it explains absolutely nothing about the music and even you should know that. im seriously wondering if you can even read at this point..

plus its funny that you get so defensive over reviews that arent even yours. instead of wasting your time doing shit like this maybe you should sit back and wonder why you have a cult of 20 or so users that go out of their way to neg your godawful reviews.

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"it's fluff, and a poor excuse for an introduction paragraph. it explains absolutely nothing about the music"

it has so,so, so much to do with the music though, it's the whole point of this review. are you sure you're reading this from a non-biased standpoint?

MichaelSnoxall
November 27th 2012



12163 Comments


michael, i fear you may be mentally challenged or at least have some form of head trauma. writing an abstract background on music has absolutely nothing to do with knowledge - it's fluff, and a poor excuse for an introduction paragraph. it explains absolutely nothing about the music and even you should know that. im seriously wondering if you can even read at this point..

But it wasn't. The intro paragraph was linked with his conclusion. What a good review should do.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



20567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

aids honestly i didnt read the whole review, but my main gripe was with the first few sentences. if you somehow manage to connect it all throughout the review then ill reconsider. at least you took out the first sentence tho that was the biggest problem lol

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



20567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

duh i was turned off by the first paragraph. thought it was obvious

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

argh come on man, at least level with me here and read the review. i read yours and thoroughly explained my issues with it in a genuine effort to help you grow as a writer.

MichaelSnoxall
November 27th 2012



12163 Comments


aids honestly i didnt read the whole review


Fuckin' hell, dude. And you expect people to take you seriously?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



20567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i will tomorrow scouts honor

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



20567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

michael again you should probably stop ass kissing and think of why you have an army of haters on this site cause seriously youre just awful

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

alright well feel free to neg any other reviews you feel you need to tonight, before you read them, in order to prepare for tomorrow!

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ok guys let's not have this be that thread. please, no more bullshit here.

i'll lead by example and rise above my dislike for ins if you all do the same.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



20567 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh i only negged cause you accused me of negging :]

the first few sentences just reinforced that

MichaelSnoxall
November 27th 2012



12163 Comments


I'm not kissing ass, I'm just not being a wanker. And out of respect for this thread, I will not sully it anymore.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

oh i only negged cause you accused me of negging :]


...... k



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy