iNTRiKeT The Woods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"it's fluff, and a poor excuse for an introduction paragraph. it explains absolutely nothing about the music"



it has so,so, so much to do with the music though, it's the whole point of this review. are you sure you're reading this from a non-biased standpoint?

Digging: The Mountain Goats - Beat the Champ

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


22417 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

aids honestly i didnt read the whole review, but my main gripe was with the first few sentences. if you somehow manage to connect it all throughout the review then ill reconsider. at least you took out the first sentence tho that was the biggest problem lol

Digging: Faith No More - Sol Invictus

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


22417 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

duh i was turned off by the first paragraph. thought it was obvious

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

argh come on man, at least level with me here and read the review. i read yours and thoroughly explained my issues with it in a genuine effort to help you grow as a writer.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


22417 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i will tomorrow scouts honor

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


22417 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

michael again you should probably stop ass kissing and think of why you have an army of haters on this site cause seriously youre just awful

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

alright well feel free to neg any other reviews you feel you need to tonight, before you read them, in order to prepare for tomorrow!

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ok guys let's not have this be that thread. please, no more bullshit here.



i'll lead by example and rise above my dislike for ins if you all do the same.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


22417 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

oh i only negged cause you accused me of negging :]



the first few sentences just reinforced that

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

oh i only negged cause you accused me of negging :]




...... k

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


22417 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yea and he agreed with you potsy. and youre still butthurt about our argument like 20 weeks ago so youre one to talk



anyway aids if i think the review is well written tomorrow ill change it to a pos. i can be reasonable... sometimes

Recspecs
November 27th 2012


9867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Fuck me can't wait to listen.

Recspecs
November 27th 2012


9867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Great review by the way dude pos'd mine is gonna be better though gonna get drunk/high and write it.

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012


6081 Comments


damn so edgy.

Recspecs
November 27th 2012


9867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Dude let me do my thing and you can do yours.

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"So, is this album gonna be available for free on release, or how much will it cost? And where can purchase be made? "



it's all in the review, but yeah it will be pay-what-you-want on his bandcamp page, and possibly his soundcloud page too. He says he is releasing it officially on Dec. 11, I don't know if he is planning to stream or release any more teasers.



"i can be reasonable... sometimes"



a growing and overwhelming amount of empirical evidence seems to suggest otherwise, but prove me wrong!

WeepingBanana
November 27th 2012


10293 Comments


youre just awful


lol

Recspecs
November 27th 2012


9867 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Christian is easily entertained dont mind him guys.

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012


6081 Comments


i actually lol'd at the bolded awful.

WeepingBanana
November 27th 2012


10293 Comments


I just imagined ins throwing a temper tantrum and saying that

Oh wait I guess I didn't imagine it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy