Rage Against the Machine Rage Against the Machine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
November 24th 2013


11856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Need to jam this again, it's been awhile

Tyrannic
November 24th 2013


3284 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes they were. (69)

DrGonzo1937
November 24th 2013


11856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This review lol I forgot all about this. The dude who wrote this must have blue balls. So angry. haha

Green Baron
November 24th 2013


22506 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

pissed off but not a 1

Digging: Misery Signals - Of Malice and the Magnum Heart

DrGonzo1937
November 24th 2013


11856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Anything lower than a 4 and you're trippin'

DrGonzo1937
November 24th 2013


11856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What's even funnier is the fact he's the only one who has this at a 1.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
November 24th 2013


9607 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^and there are 12 people who found the review well written.

Digging: Limbonic Art - Moon In The Scorpio

DrGonzo1937
November 24th 2013


11856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol

Arron
January 25th 2014


74 Comments


So rage tells people what to do? Bullshit... you believing that is simply what you are taking from it. You sheep.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
January 25th 2014


9607 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can't imagine their fans employing guerrilla tactics in their revolutionary cause but musically this album is incredible.

NightProwler
January 25th 2014


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good for going crrahahazy

Digging: Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - Skeleton Tree

VermTheInquisitor
January 25th 2014


489 Comments


Anything lower than a 4 and you're trippin' [2]

Even anti commies like me love this album, it has an unmatched energy, lyrics are well constructed and musically the album is sick. Dude, take the power back is an anthem, even ron paul like them, lol.

musicalmedicine
January 25th 2014


480 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album has the groove, the balance, the heaviness, the lyrics, the perfect run-time, the creativity, fuck, this album's got everything.

adr
January 25th 2014


10565 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ok

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
January 25th 2014


9607 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Verm and musicalmedicine said it all.

VermTheInquisitor
January 25th 2014


489 Comments


The last word is mine manosg, lol.

NightProwler
January 25th 2014


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This review made me lol a bit

DrGonzo1937
January 25th 2014


11856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Really bad, ain't it?

Myrkur
January 25th 2014


164 Comments


"Their music is not good. The delusion that they are talented is merely political bias, which is blinded to the fact that Rage Against the Machine are protesting capitalism and corporations by signing with a major label owned by a corporation and releasing their albums commercially."




And that's why this is a 1 to you? What are you, 10? I love this album and I am not even remotely a communist, just like i love Burzum's first albums and I don't share the fascist views of Varg Vikernes. I don't care if a band is a far-left or far-right suporter as long as the music is good, and the fact that this is good is not an opinion thing, if you studied music you would know how good this actually is.

This reviewer is clearly biased and therefore has no objectivity whatsoever, so this is an easy neg.

NightProwler
January 25th 2014


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Really bad, ain't it?"





It's pretty ignorant, lol. But I kinda get it. This is so popular among "regular people"; every "pop"-girl, who wants to be just a little alternative, knows the lyrics to "Killing in the Name of", and each of them are all like "wow, I'm so political and rebellious", only thinking this is cool because of the "Fuck you, I won't"... part. Also, people walking around with Che-tees and thinking the same without actually giving a fuck. Pisses me off



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy