Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
eleventhsun
December 10th 2012



1475 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yea, unfortunately only Monday. I have 1 week of this semester left and have so much to do it's actually insane.

I'm making a movie right now and it snowed last night, killing my continuity lol, so ya I'm in a shitttty mood.

BigPleb
December 10th 2012



28209 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Poltergeist

demigod!
December 10th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Rules so hard man.

KerfuffleinaHussle
December 10th 2012



629 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

what can i say?

i think your head's FUCKED!

oltnabrick
December 10th 2012



29282 Comments


Do you really think that or are you just naming things in the room?

Digging: Ben Frost - A U R O R A

Gwyn.
December 10th 2012



13942 Comments


I don't know

KerfuffleinaHussle
December 10th 2012



629 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"Do you really think that or are you just naming things in the room?"

...What?

Gwyn.
December 10th 2012



13942 Comments


Anchorman reference

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 10th 2012



11319 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Kettle.

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 10th 2012



11319 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Lamp.

oltnabrick
December 10th 2012



29282 Comments


Desk. lol

demigod!
December 10th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

bong

Minus.
December 10th 2012



2666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's pretty pathetic people are making alts just to 1 this album.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 10th 2012



11319 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^ Do I need to say it or...?

demigod!
December 10th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the 5s are even worse

man the rating system gets abused so hard lmao

Gwyn.
December 10th 2012



13942 Comments


"the 5s are even worse"

lolwut

Minus.
December 10th 2012



2666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

How are the 5's worse? The 5's are the closest ratings to reality. The 1's are the product of butthurt haters who want to sabotage the integrity of the album rating.

Gwyn.
December 10th 2012



13942 Comments


A 1 is a near unlistenable album with no redeeming qualities whatsoever

The production of this alone makes it better than a 1

demigod!
December 10th 2012



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

maybe not worse, no, now that i think about it. There are still quite a few exdurated and troll 5s though.

Minus.
December 10th 2012



2666 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well, for sake of argument, let's assume troll ratings of 1's and 5's have cancelled each other out into a stalemate, at least the 5's are nearly justified. The 1's are just downright ignorant.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy