Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
InbredJed
July 25th 2013



5222 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Shoreleave

jmnewcomer18
July 26th 2013



3409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

SNW is easily my favorite album by them. It is their most diverse and emotional record to date. Pink Cellphone in a way ruins the flow of the record but still not a bad song.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2013



7153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Pink Cellphone is weird as hell haha

Digging: Opeth - Blackwater Park

jmnewcomer18
July 26th 2013



3409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"and that is why british people have bad teeth". wtf? haha

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2013



7153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lol they're right you know!

jmnewcomer18
July 26th 2013



3409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha yeah dude. Most people hate that song but after a while it kind of grew on me.

CK
July 26th 2013



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

JM whats up dude you haven't been on lately?!

And yeah SNW rules

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2013



7153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I gotta try SNW again. Wasn't too crazy about it but Hole In The Earth is one of their best imo

CK
July 26th 2013



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Cherry Waves, man

jmnewcomer18
July 27th 2013



3409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@CK- nothin much man busy with alot of shit lately havent had the time to get on here often :/. how are you doing man? and i gotta agree with Mongi, Hole In The Earth is an amazing track. Cherry waves is great also but the best from SNW is definitely Combat in my opinion. That song is very underrated.

InbredJed
July 27th 2013



5222 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

SNW is my most listened deftones album for a reason

jmnewcomer18
July 27th 2013



3409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Me too, man. This was the first album i heard in full by these guys and it was also the only Deftones album that wasn't even the slightest bit a grower.

CK
July 27th 2013



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Doing good, not busy enough lol but I'm about to go back to Boston so there's that. Can't wait to get a job in the spring.

Imperial
July 27th 2013



1681 Comments


Every track on SNW rules. I still haven't got into KNY...I think I might try one day.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 27th 2013



7153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

SNW was good, but Tempest tops anything off of that imo

CK
July 27th 2013



4527 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ha

jmnewcomer18
July 27th 2013



3409 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thas good man i just graduated high school so im thinking about going to college in the next few months

someguest
July 27th 2013



18876 Comments


Yeah, add that piece of paper to your collection. Then you'll only have two more to get.

Digging: BABYMETAL - Babymetal

InbredJed
July 28th 2013



5222 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice dig, loven the av too

InbredJed
July 28th 2013



5222 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Tempest ain't better than half the songs on SNW



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy