Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21967 Comments


the amount of reviews this is getting is what I expected for gybe

Motiv3
October 5th 2012


8938 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Thanks Motiv3 =] glad you're enjoying the album so much."

Its not really a 5 "objectively" for me, more like a 4.5 but I bumped it for personal preference :P.

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

nowhere near a 4 even

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2012


10211 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

"the amount of reviews this is getting is what I expected for gybe"

4? ;]

I understand what you mean, don't worry. I just had to make a funny.

kitsch
October 5th 2012


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This is so lol

Worst way to try to be taken srs

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21967 Comments


"the amount of reviews this is getting is what I expected for gybe"

4? ;]

I understand what you mean, don't worry. I just had to make a funny.

I just mean when the latest 5 user reviews are for the same album and there's another 2 or 3 on the main page. Not saying it's a bad thing, it's just interesting what albums end up getting hyped

kitsch
October 5th 2012


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Its not interesting its completely predictable

If you didnt see this coming youve never spent more than 1 second on sputnikmusic.COM

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21967 Comments


sorry let me rephrase that fucking statement for you then

of course this was gonna get them. I thoughe gybe and converge would too. but I guess prog wins out cos twiddle diddle diddle

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

with your 5s u r in no place to insult prog

kitsch
October 5th 2012


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

What 5s?

Prog is gay

Fyi i dont listen to animal collective anymore those ratings are from 2009

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2012


10211 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I know what you mean Anarchist. I feel the staffers on this site will discuss Godspeed more than the users, whereas the staffers here don't care for BTBAM but the users do.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21967 Comments


great comment

edit: that was aimed at progwanker

kitsch
October 5th 2012


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Yes so insightful

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2012


10211 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Anarchist, you also have to consider the fact the Godspeed album came out of nowhere, whereas this album was planned and anticipated

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21967 Comments


does that really make a difference? how long does it take people to write reviews?


kitsch
October 5th 2012


5107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Months

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2012


10211 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I planned this one out for a couple weeks, since I knew about when it'd be released. Yeah, it has more of an impact than you'd think - people don't really fancy writing knee-jerk reviews.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21967 Comments


yeah true i forget that people on this site start writing their reviews a few weeks before they've
heard the album

people don't really fancy writing knee-jerk reviews.

that's funny cos I'd say about 2/3 of my reviews are knee jerk ones that I didn't intend to write even
a day or so before I post it

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21967 Comments


lol sorry that first part of the comment sounded so condescending after your comment but it was aimed sarcastically at what kitsch said

stop interrupting me >_>

mindleviticus
October 5th 2012


8237 Comments


FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOCCCCCKKKKKK YOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUU

Digging: Cultes Des Ghoules - Henbane



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy