Deer Leap Here. Home.
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mindleviticus
September 27th 2012


8380 Comments


I may bump this up to a 4.5 if my mood of this stays the same. This is amazing

sniper
September 27th 2012


19077 Comments


you need to listen to grown ups bud

mindleviticus
September 27th 2012


8380 Comments


Yeah Songs is good I've heard it

sniper
September 27th 2012


19077 Comments


it's not good it's the best emo ep of all time
unless fuck yr emo bullshit is the best who knows

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


20270 Comments


"damn who negged"

not sure but you didn't deserve a neg. by the way sometimes neg's disappear I've noticed. I had a neg on my nofx review and another review that both went away.

Digging: Daisyhead - The Smallest Light

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


51134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

That happens cuz it's usually those troll accounts like "door" and "fridge" or whatever and when they get perma banned I guess their negs do too

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


20270 Comments


yeah that door table guy needs to fuk off hard.

Anyways like everyone's saying your reviews are getting better don't worry about it.

Bloodhail
September 27th 2012


1145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

guys





theres new coping too



guys



http://coping.bandcamp.com/releases

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


51134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Haven't heard it yet

Dug the casette



chambered49
September 27th 2012


1727 Comments


generic affair

Spare
September 27th 2012


5554 Comments


yea p alright band

Digging: Elvis Depressedly - New Alhambra

StagnantWords
September 27th 2012


318 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice review dude, the recs are spot on and ultimately made me check this out. It's extremely solid, reminds me a less spastic early day appleseed cast. This is a definitie four, with strong potential for a 4.5

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


51134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I should add The Appleseed Cast to the recs

YoYoMancuso
September 27th 2012


11327 Comments


nice review treb, i should listen to that split

auberginedreams
September 27th 2012


6081 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think this is really good (obviously since i have it at a 4) but i think the guy's vocals have a little too much production on them.

mindleviticus
September 27th 2012


8380 Comments


"but i think the guy's vocals have a little too much production on them."


wut

Chortles
September 27th 2012


18242 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

sweet review. this album rulez a lot more than i thought it would

Digging: Zomby - With Love

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


51134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Love dem airy vocals

Oneironaut
September 28th 2012


320 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great band, and a nice review. Pos'd.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
September 28th 2012


10412 Comments


Sweet, man.

I think the summary might flow better if you drop the other group's name, since it's like 364 words long... I have this problem in my upcoming Between the Buried and Me review, with "The Parallax II: Future Sequence" ugh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy