Deer Leap Here. Home.
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mindleviticus
September 27th 2012


8763 Comments


Yeah Songs is good I've heard it

sniper
September 27th 2012


19075 Comments


it's not good it's the best emo ep of all time
unless fuck yr emo bullshit is the best who knows

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 27th 2012


21904 Comments


"damn who negged"

not sure but you didn't deserve a neg. by the way sometimes neg's disappear I've noticed. I had a neg on my nofx review and another review that both went away.

Digging: Taking Back Sunday - Tidal Wave

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


53503 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

That happens cuz it's usually those troll accounts like "door" and "fridge" or whatever and when they get perma banned I guess their negs do too

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 27th 2012


21904 Comments


yeah that door table guy needs to fuk off hard.

Anyways like everyone's saying your reviews are getting better don't worry about it.

Bloodhail
September 27th 2012


1181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

guys





theres new coping too



guys



http://coping.bandcamp.com/releases

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


53503 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Haven't heard it yet

Dug the casette



chambered49
September 27th 2012


1727 Comments


generic affair

Spare
September 27th 2012


5567 Comments


yea p alright band

StagnantWords
September 27th 2012


318 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice review dude, the recs are spot on and ultimately made me check this out. It's extremely solid, reminds me a less spastic early day appleseed cast. This is a definitie four, with strong potential for a 4.5

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


53503 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I should add The Appleseed Cast to the recs

YoYoMancuso
September 27th 2012


12461 Comments


nice review treb, i should listen to that split

auberginedreams
September 27th 2012


6082 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think this is really good (obviously since i have it at a 4) but i think the guy's vocals have a little too much production on them.

mindleviticus
September 27th 2012


8763 Comments


"but i think the guy's vocals have a little too much production on them."


wut

Chortles
September 27th 2012


19107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

sweet review. this album rulez a lot more than i thought it would

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


53503 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Love dem airy vocals

Oneironaut
September 28th 2012


342 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

great band, and a nice review. Pos'd.

Jade
Emeritus
September 28th 2012


10675 Comments


Sweet, man.

I think the summary might flow better if you drop the other group's name, since it's like 364 words long... I have this problem in my upcoming Between the Buried and Me review, with "The Parallax II: Future Sequence" ugh

Digging: clipping. - Splendor and Misery

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
September 28th 2012


4254 Comments


Sweet review dude. Definitely gonna check this out, seems like a decent place to start with this band

Chortles
October 6th 2012


19107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

opening track is so good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy