The Story So Far Under Soil and Dirt
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
camaraderie
September 27th 2012



988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

you're the only one i ever fucking judged!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



18577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best song ever

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

camaraderie
September 27th 2012



988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the one who came to school every day!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



18577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice yeah it'd be cool to see them live.

haydenslame
September 27th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@atari my profile picture is just a chick i think is hot. ive been meaning to change it for awhile and just havent.

Fluttertrank
September 27th 2012



16917 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah that chick is hawt as hell

Digging: Xanthochroid - Blessed He With Boils

lucasjcockcroft
September 27th 2012



3669 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I saw them about 4-5 months back, and they killed. I watched some girl get kicked in the face by a stage diver and black out, shit was crazy.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



18577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I figured. Mostly guys on this site it seems like but you never know.

loveisamixtape
September 27th 2012



5782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review! This is my angry breakup album.

IT SHAKES EVERY FUCKING BONE
TRYING TO DO THE RIGHT THING ON MY OWN

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



18577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks mixtape, glad you liked it.

I just really enjoy writing reviews. I'm not the best writer but I feel like I've improved some since I started

haydenslame
September 27th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Okay I changed my profile picture :3

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



18577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@hayden, you didn't have to do that haha.

Did u just get sick of people asking if you were a girl?

haydenslame
September 27th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah. You were the first to ask, actually. Like I said, Ive been meaning to change it.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2012



18577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gotcha. I like your ratings by the way you like a lot of stuff i do.

haydenslame
September 29th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

indeed, good sir!

BlackFugazi
October 5th 2012



19 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Review is okay, band is okay, album is okay. Another band of rich white Californians wearing Vans. Catchy as hell.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 5th 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

why would you think kids making pop punk music are rich?

rich families tend not to go the bum route of being in a band.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 5th 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah they'd probably be taught to enjoy, love, and learn to play classical music, if not dadrock.

few privledged people would want to give up a life of luxary for life on the road being a dirty poor band member.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012



18577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Review is ok" why don't u right one better buddy ;D

joshieboy12345
February 26th 2013



5256 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

People that criticise reviews, yet don't write any themselves. Hypocrites.

Digging: For The Fallen Dreams - Heavy Hearts



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy