The Story So Far Under Soil and Dirt
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
loveisamixtape
September 27th 2012


6027 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review! This is my angry breakup album.

IT SHAKES EVERY FUCKING BONE
TRYING TO DO THE RIGHT THING ON MY OWN

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


19757 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks mixtape, glad you liked it.

I just really enjoy writing reviews. I'm not the best writer but I feel like I've improved some since I started

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

haydenslame
September 27th 2012


352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Okay I changed my profile picture :3

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


19757 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@hayden, you didn't have to do that haha.

Did u just get sick of people asking if you were a girl?

haydenslame
September 27th 2012


352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah. You were the first to ask, actually. Like I said, Ive been meaning to change it.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2012


19757 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gotcha. I like your ratings by the way you like a lot of stuff i do.

haydenslame
September 29th 2012


352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

indeed, good sir!

BlackFugazi
October 5th 2012


19 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Review is okay, band is okay, album is okay. Another band of rich white Californians wearing Vans. Catchy as hell.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 5th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

why would you think kids making pop punk music are rich?

rich families tend not to go the bum route of being in a band.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 5th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah they'd probably be taught to enjoy, love, and learn to play classical music, if not dadrock.

few privledged people would want to give up a life of luxary for life on the road being a dirty poor band member.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


19757 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Review is ok" why don't u right one better buddy ;D

joshieboy12345
February 26th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

People that criticise reviews, yet don't write any themselves. Hypocrites.

nononsense
March 8th 2013


3385 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Didn't know you revied this, Atari. Good job as usual, pos.

Digging: Invent, Animate - Everchanger

NightProwler
September 27th 2013


6352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Concert with these guys tonight. Should be epic!

Digging: Captain, We're Sinking - The Animals Are Out

joshieboy12345
September 27th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can't wait to see these guys.

NightProwler
September 27th 2013


6352 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shit, just checked out their setlist from Antwerp three days ago.

1.Small Talk
2.States and Minds
3.Roam
4.Daughters
5.All Wrong
6.Bad Luck
7.High Regard
8.Four Years
9.The Glass
10.Empty Space
11.Quicksand


Holy fuck

itsalltherage
November 9th 2013


595 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'M GETTING TOO OLD FOR THIS

LifeAsAChipmunk
November 9th 2013


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

People that criticise reviews, yet don't write any themselves. Hypocrites.

males calling girls unattractive, yet aren't girls themselves. hypocrites.

people calling a football or any sports team horrible, yet aren't in a sports team themselves. hypocrites

people calling a football or any sports team horrible, yet don't even play such sport ever or couldn't play to save their lives. hypocrites.

people calling a band horrible, yet aren't in a band themselves. hypocrites.

people calling their mom's cooking bad, yet can't/don't cook themselves. hypocrites.

should I go on?

TooManyFriends
December 2nd 2013


688 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No Closure on that setlist? No Right Here? No Swords and Pens? Mannn

joshieboy12345
December 3rd 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If they would just play every song on this and WYDS that'd be good.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy