The Story So Far Under Soil and Dirt
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
camaraderie
September 27th 2012



988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

you're the only one i ever fucking judged!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



19451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best song ever

Digging: The Who - Tommy

camaraderie
September 27th 2012



988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

the one who came to school every day!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



19451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nice yeah it'd be cool to see them live.

haydenslame
September 27th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@atari my profile picture is just a chick i think is hot. ive been meaning to change it for awhile and just havent.

Fluttertrank
September 27th 2012



17098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah that chick is hawt as hell

lucasjcockcroft
September 27th 2012



3702 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I saw them about 4-5 months back, and they killed. I watched some girl get kicked in the face by a stage diver and black out, shit was crazy.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



19451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I figured. Mostly guys on this site it seems like but you never know.

loveisamixtape
September 27th 2012



5903 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review! This is my angry breakup album.

IT SHAKES EVERY FUCKING BONE
TRYING TO DO THE RIGHT THING ON MY OWN

Digging: Keep - Hypnosis for Sleep

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



19451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks mixtape, glad you liked it.

I just really enjoy writing reviews. I'm not the best writer but I feel like I've improved some since I started

haydenslame
September 27th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Okay I changed my profile picture :3

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012



19451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@hayden, you didn't have to do that haha.

Did u just get sick of people asking if you were a girl?

haydenslame
September 27th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nah. You were the first to ask, actually. Like I said, Ive been meaning to change it.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2012



19451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gotcha. I like your ratings by the way you like a lot of stuff i do.

haydenslame
September 29th 2012



352 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

indeed, good sir!

BlackFugazi
October 5th 2012



19 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Review is okay, band is okay, album is okay. Another band of rich white Californians wearing Vans. Catchy as hell.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 5th 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

why would you think kids making pop punk music are rich?

rich families tend not to go the bum route of being in a band.

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 5th 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah they'd probably be taught to enjoy, love, and learn to play classical music, if not dadrock.

few privledged people would want to give up a life of luxary for life on the road being a dirty poor band member.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012



19451 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Review is ok" why don't u right one better buddy ;D

joshieboy12345
February 26th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

People that criticise reviews, yet don't write any themselves. Hypocrites.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy