Green Day ¡UNO!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViralOblivion
September 20th 2012


7679 Comments


I don't get the appeal of my chemical romance and dookie is sweet one of my first albums I bought too bad they went to shit

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
September 20th 2012


3559 Comments


Nice review, one of the better reviews of the new album so far (which isn't saying much I guess since a 3/10 approval isn't too hard to beat, but whatever), have a pos.

And East Jesus Nowhere is kinda catchy, I don't think it's a terrible song...but 21cb on the whole was just not good

Digging: Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint

chips85
September 20th 2012


136 Comments


anyone else jump on the hate wagon ? hahahaa
and all i hear is dookie... what about insomniac, kerplunk, nimrod ?

xplosive59
September 20th 2012


10 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

So what we have here is an album that is half filler and yet this is supposed to be the first in a series of albums to come. They should of really just put out one album with quality material instead of padding out 3 discs if this is anything to go by.

chips85
September 20th 2012


136 Comments


I agree but i think part 1 is billie, part 2 is mike dirnt and part 3 is tre cool.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
September 20th 2012


17017 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

^ if that's true then i'm not listening to any of these

Digging: Have a Nice Life - The Unnatural World

chips85
September 20th 2012


136 Comments


lol part 3 should be wacky cause tre wrote that song dominated love slave, funny fucking song.

SCREAMorphine
September 20th 2012


1763 Comments


I enjoyed reading this, pos.

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


558 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Listening to this right now and the first song as already left a good impression. Of course, gotta listen to the full thing a couple of times before rating. :L

Point1
September 20th 2012


197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks for the pos'es everyone. I know this got a crapload of reviews, but this is one of those album where while listening to it I was dying to review it.

LifeAsAChipmunk
September 20th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

by what magic and sorcery has god blessed us that these pages are showing up?

ABjordanMM
September 20th 2012


1453 Comments


it's on their facebook.

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


558 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

@andcas: Because they're all user reviews? And not written by staff critics on this site?

Point1
September 20th 2012


197 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Because there have been reviews since then...

Lenix
September 20th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

chronologically speaking there should be at least 1 or 2 of them in that side bar

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


558 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Wait, they said that they were 'stripping down' their sound and going back to their roots, right? It still sounds just as vomit endorsing as the pop rock from their previous two albums only without the orchestras and Beatles pianos. Just listen to Kill the DJ for Christ sake :L

Lenix
September 20th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

so...even worse than their last two stuff? definitely

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


558 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Dude, he's forty and he's singing about his 'sweet sixteen'. Ok, feck this....

Lenix
September 20th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

most guys don't even have sweet sixteens, most girls I know don't even have sweet sixteens

Ikarus14
September 20th 2012


558 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Made it to the end and I am NOT impressed by this at all. It's musical wanking at best (hence the three albums they're producing). Ugh...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy