Cryptopsy Cryptopsy
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

lol sorry kill you know i like the beatles i mean not all dad rock production is bad i just prefer modern stuff

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea ur gay

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

the truth must be erd

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

kill youre just mentally trapped in the 70s im sorry

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

dude i'm right ur wrong look up the loudness war if you wana get educated

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i know about that and it sucks but when it comes to prog or death metal that shit doesnt make a difference its supposed to be loud

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

are you rly that retarded holy shit you are beyond help bro sorry dw i'll always pray for you to get better at life xx

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

you know its true who the fuck listens to dm for dynamics i mean really

Shuyin
September 12th 2012



11465 Comments


LOL

Digging: Integral - Sercosa

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

um compare rust in peace to endgame or even the remastered rust in peace and tell me the newer shit sounds better? well it prob does to your retarded ass ears

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ok yea thrash but still dm is supposed to be loud it doesnt really make a difference

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yes it does retard listen to a nile album which sounds like utter shit cos its so compressed and listen to an early atheist album, every instrument is audible and its not a brickwalled mess dude seriously you think you know everything when you know very little!!!!!!!1!1!!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nile sucks tho

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

what does that have to do with production see what i mean you are a retard plz die

Spec
September 12th 2012



27107 Comments


he's straight edge

Digging: Rinoa - An Age Among Them

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

omg i was kidding lol ok yes the loudness war sucks for all genres whatever still ill take porcupine trees production over rushs any day

KILL
September 12th 2012



71372 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

dude i think insurrections worse than raven no joke

Spec
September 12th 2012



27107 Comments


ravenrock

Tyrael
September 12th 2012



20820 Comments


I wonder if KILL has ever not won a discussion

zaruyache
September 12th 2012



6226 Comments


Ithyphallic does suck penor but their other stuff is OK I guess. Or some of it is I dunno after that penis joke album I don't want to listen to them again ever.

And loudness war sucks. Every band should just record everything live in a one take jam session like real men should. Then print that shit and be done.

Digging: Emerald Weapon - Part II: Earth Encrypted



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy