Niechec Smierc w miekkim futerku
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Yazz_Flute
March 4th 2013



18735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah Gooddadam adam

Digging: Anekdoten - Vemod

oltnabrick
March 4th 2013



29282 Comments


Jaga rules

Digging: Future - Honest

kingsoby1
Emeritus
March 4th 2013



4830 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

THIS IS WHAT U A HOLES GET FOR NEVER LISTENING TO ANYTHING I REC!

Digging: Nmesh - Dream Sequins®

Yazz_Flute
March 4th 2013



18735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album makes me want to smoke a cigar and wrinkle my forehead at people does it have that effect on anybody else

Keyblade
March 4th 2013



13265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jaga is amazing but not really similar to this

Digging: Nmesh - Dream Sequins

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2013



4337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mentioned Jaga Jazzist because they're the only band I can think of that's in a similar range. Niechec is pretty much bebop and free breaks mixed with alt rock/post-rock elements, while Jaga does the same thing, but they're much more experimental. I don't know, I think that anyone that liked this could very well find something in Jaga Jazzist as well.

This is pretty similar in style I think:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6uPw2cCDfk8

Keyblade
March 4th 2013



13265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

closest thing to jaga jazzist in sound is Tortoise imo.

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
March 4th 2013



4337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You're probably right on that one, I'm not familiar with Tortoise.
All I meant is that Jaga does the 'jazz-rock' thing as well, though they have their own way of going about it.

Keyblade
March 4th 2013



13265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed

FakePlasticWorld
March 4th 2013



52 Comments


This album makes me want to smoke a cigar and wrinkle my forehead at people does it have that effect on anybody else [2]



chambered99
March 4th 2013



717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

after you is so good!

FakePlasticWorld
March 4th 2013



52 Comments


Yes it is!

Underflow
March 19th 2013



2175 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Is there a way to view only jazz albums they way we can rock and metal up top?

Digging: The War on Drugs - Lost in the Dream

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 19th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No, not yet anyway. And really I doubt the genre is popular enough on this site for it to reveal much of interest

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

Underflow
March 19th 2013



2175 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ah, well that sucks. Would be cool to have an expanding drop down list where you can view the genres.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 23rd 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

jammin

Keyblade
July 11th 2013



13265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

still so good

Ah, well that sucks. Would be cool to have an expanding drop down list where you can view the genres.

:D

Cygnatti
July 11th 2013



19991 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Holy shit. That guy just foretold the future.

Digging: Lo-Fang - Blue Film

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
July 11th 2013



9476 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That was oddly specific too, as if he was just waiting for our minds to be blown.

Digging: Koan Sound - Dynasty

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 11th 2013



20204 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

mx in disguise



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy