Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dude, djentin is so anti pitchfork, pitchfork tool usually are derpin with lil b and drake while I'm

djentin with my 7 string guitar signed by steve vai, misha mansoor and mike shinoda. By the way my

dear crappy hipster, your rating of scary monsters and nice spirits is so legit, that 4 for that

skrillex crap is so "elite", lol, no offense my dear pitchfork tool.

Emyay
February 9th 2014


6156 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

what does it mean "to derp"

FearThyEvil
February 9th 2014


13515 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

be retarded basically

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

derp for dummies



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yERSnWli-xs



http://s730.photobucket.com/user/haleymayo/media/derp/DERP.jpg.html



http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=derp&defid=134579

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2014


51565 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

yeah I'm just saying he shits on my taste as being pitchfork approved or whatever crap yet he listens to this shit, not related to pitchfork but fuck damn

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This shit >>>>>>>>> most of the mainstream rap approved by pitchfork. Lol, that you dig Treb, no

offense.



Buthhurt lil b, drake, asap rocky and waka flocka fans in 3,2,1...................

Azn.
February 9th 2014


5618 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

why the fuck are you mentioning that in this thread even

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2014


51565 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

I don't listen to mainstream rap outside of Drake and Kendrick Lamar but okay

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1359 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't lie Treb, you're a bad liar, I'm a bad liar too. I'm honest with everything ( including my ratings)

Diglett
February 9th 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lmfao now i remember why i hate this site



everyone thinks theyre right

titanslayer
February 10th 2014


2666 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lmfao now i remember why i hate this site

everyone thinks theyre right



That's why I like this site

Progger6009
February 10th 2014


1131 Comments


Yep better than a bunch of retards patting each other on the back.

Diglett
February 10th 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ah yes of course it has to be that, there cant be a healthy medium thats just preposterous

titanslayer
February 10th 2014


2666 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

what kind of (insert generic insult here) would want to have a healthy medium

FearThyEvil
February 10th 2014


13515 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"lmfao now i remember why i hate this site



everyone thinks theyre right"



Then why do you still post all the time? I never understand why people say this if they continue to go on this site. If it was sarcasm, then I didn't catch it. It is pretty late here.



Kalopsia
February 10th 2014


962 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i have to poop

Digging: Destrage - Are You Kidding Me? No.

breakingthefragile
February 10th 2014


3012 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Every single Periphery thread on Sputnik is made up of comments from literally the five exact same people.

FearThyEvil
February 10th 2014


13515 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Praising it, hating it, or just the same 5 people in general?

Diglett
February 10th 2014


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

because some people can try to make the site a decent place



it sux that the people who use it the most are also the most bitter but thats life i spose

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 10th 2014


17503 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Or maybe some people just genuinely dislike this album and you're being an oversensitive bitch?

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy