Rush Clockwork Angels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
June 11th 2012



70718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

you could come at it at another angle and be like rush is the best band ever but after test for echo they lost their queef but have they regained it? shit like that

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

KILL
June 11th 2012



70718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

dude even ask johnny, we gota get this album at least 50 reviews

Ire
June 11th 2012



41749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

qwe prob negd

Pissedoffpuertorican
June 11th 2012



1 Comments


Why the fuck would you ever call Between The Buried And Me a "shitty wank band"? I can't even take these reviews seriously any more.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2012



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cuz they are

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Ire
June 11th 2012



41749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

btbam is awful

deal with it

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012



14195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't consider btbam shitty, but they wank hard. They just get right up in your face and wank as hard as they can.

Digging: Love - Forever Changes

KILL
June 11th 2012



70718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Pissedoffpuertorican

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2012



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Might as well listen to post Metropolis Pt. 2 Dream Theater if that's what you want

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012



14195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sad but true

KILL
June 11th 2012



70718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

that album rules though

and this is for all true rush fans so ire dont bother, billy corgan interviewing alex n geddy fuckin sweet gonna listen right now

http://soundcloud.com/fmqb-productions/inside-rush-clockwork-angels

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012



14195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Metro pt. 2 is awesome, but afterwards they became wank incarnate

KILL
June 11th 2012



70718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yea that was their last real great album but fuck it we got rush and rush are better so

Ire
June 11th 2012



41749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

fuck billy corgan

Apollo
June 11th 2012



10267 Comments


a KILL review with some actual thought and time put into it? I definitely pos'd and will be checking this out tonight

Apollo
June 11th 2012



10267 Comments


despite what you might think Sonic, I do like Rush. I don't worship them the way you or KILL do but they kick ass. So I very well might like it

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2012



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Best Rush since Signals


KILL
June 11th 2012



70718 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nah i think grace is better, but i think this is slightly better than power windows

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012



14195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I haven't check out anything after signals so I don't know if I'd dig this, but I'll check it out regardless

CaptainDooRight
June 11th 2012



28360 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thank goodness those negs are gone. Justice has been served.

Digging: Tukaaria - Raw to the Rapine



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy