Rush Clockwork Angels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ire
June 11th 2012


41822 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

btbam is awful

deal with it

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012


14920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't consider btbam shitty, but they wank hard. They just get right up in your face and wank as hard as they can.

Digging: The Weakerthans - Reconstruction Site

KILL
June 11th 2012


72131 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Pissedoffpuertorican

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2012


50872 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Might as well listen to post Metropolis Pt. 2 Dream Theater if that's what you want

Digging: Bobby Barnett - Little Wounds

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012


14920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sad but true

KILL
June 11th 2012


72131 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

that album rules though

and this is for all true rush fans so ire dont bother, billy corgan interviewing alex n geddy fuckin sweet gonna listen right now

http://soundcloud.com/fmqb-productions/inside-rush-clockwork-angels

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012


14920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Metro pt. 2 is awesome, but afterwards they became wank incarnate

KILL
June 11th 2012


72131 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yea that was their last real great album but fuck it we got rush and rush are better so

Ire
June 11th 2012


41822 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

fuck billy corgan

Apollo
June 11th 2012


10365 Comments


a KILL review with some actual thought and time put into it? I definitely pos'd and will be checking this out tonight

Apollo
June 11th 2012


10365 Comments


despite what you might think Sonic, I do like Rush. I don't worship them the way you or KILL do but they kick ass. So I very well might like it

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 11th 2012


50872 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Best Rush since Signals


KILL
June 11th 2012


72131 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nah i think grace is better, but i think this is slightly better than power windows

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012


14920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I haven't check out anything after signals so I don't know if I'd dig this, but I'll check it out regardless

CaptainDooRight
June 11th 2012


30252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thank goodness those negs are gone. Justice has been served.

Havey
June 11th 2012


9763 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"a KILL review with some actual thought and time put into it? I definitely pos'd and will be checking this out tonight"

read his Portal (Cynic) review...

Ovrot
June 11th 2012


10554 Comments


AOTY

Digging: Funeral Sex - Anal War

Wizard
June 11th 2012


19618 Comments


Holy fuck, a serious review by Kill. Awesome!

Digging: Hans Zimmer - Interstellar

MeatSalad
June 11th 2012


14920 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Kill wouldn't troll a rush album by saying it's great

Violinist
June 11th 2012


26 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album is a keeper.

Review reads like it was written just as the aderall started to wear off...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy