Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
thumbcrusher
June 9th 2012


3607 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

tracks by tracks are usually sucky but that is often because people just describe the song like "starts with a nice guitar line then the drums come in, then we go to the verse and then a chorus blah blah blah" without actually reviewing the album. i also think they're better when each track doesn't get an individual score.

this is one of the better ones though

Digging: Godflesh - A World Lit Only by Fire

barcafan21
June 9th 2012


1925 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

ok, every similarity to med's review is completely coincidental. i would go change it, but i can't edit the review.

Samizdat
June 9th 2012


301 Comments


The lyrics to Let Down make no sense? No way, man. It's the most perfect bipolar anthem out there.

thumbcrusher
June 9th 2012


3607 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

haha they are similar!

and yeah i wonder if we'll ever be able to edit our reviews again

barcafan21
June 9th 2012


1925 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah, i put a lot of research into this review and he obviously did too, so some of our facts came out the same.

auberginedreams
June 9th 2012


6075 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

fitter happier is their best song.

Digging: DIR EN GREY - Arche

Oathbreaker
June 9th 2012


1649 Comments


alt/indie

auberginedreams
June 9th 2012


6075 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

it's alt rock baseline.

LandoCalrissian
June 9th 2012


68 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

pioneers of queers

auberginedreams
June 9th 2012


6075 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

that's usually how favorites work.

camaraderie
June 9th 2012


988 Comments


Good album.

JosephLong
June 9th 2012


301 Comments


lol 2.5 yet 5 la dispute wow you sure are proud to be a faggot arent you

auberginedreams
June 9th 2012


6075 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i'm just not a big radiohead fan. thanks for judging my sexuality based on two ratings though.

camaraderie
June 9th 2012


988 Comments


La Dispute is worse, bro.

JosephLong
June 9th 2012


301 Comments


la dispute would prob suck thoms dick if he'd let em

YankeeDudel
June 9th 2012


9313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Auber you have to be a masochist.

Digging: Taj Mahal Travellers - August 1974

jefflebowski
June 9th 2012


8257 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

that's pretty damning

auberginedreams
June 9th 2012


6075 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

first of all darthmann, calm down. second, radiohead are fine, i actually have a decent amount of
respect for what they do musically, it's just not really my thing. like i said earlier, i do really
like fitter happier, and idioteque is a great song too. but for the most part i don't get as much out
of their music as a lot of people seem to. it's not like i hate this either, i gave it a 2.5, not a 1.
it just doesn't do that much for me outside of fitter happier.

auberginedreams
June 9th 2012


6075 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

there's been a pretty crazy amount of plagiarism lately. this one, that nevershoutnever news article, and all all of those captaindooright reviews as well.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 9th 2012


50951 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

post trancestep


Digging: Friendzone - Collection 1



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy