Death Grips The Money Store
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
jamesturney
August 11th 2013


24 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

anyone who thinks the electronica in this album is dubstep is dumb and you should not listen to them

Gwyn.
August 11th 2013


15618 Comments


Well at least there's no dick on the cover

someguest
August 11th 2013


23709 Comments


Lakes, your new username is terrible.

I guess it's quite fitting, isn't it?

Digging: The Smashing Pumpkins - Gish

ChappedLips
August 12th 2013


2 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think you should give it another shot... both the album, and the review ;>

loveisamixtape
August 12th 2013


6724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

now that i've actually heard this i don't get people comparing yeezus to it



apples to oranges

HectorRios
August 15th 2013


44 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This review is the most immature review i've read. The reviewer sounds like some kid from reddit that has probably never even had one class in music theory. And using terms like "meme-of-the-day" kinda consilidates my assumption.

sixdegrees
August 15th 2013


18777 Comments


people r still getting mad about this review

Digging: Goropsy - GOD GAVE ME ONE LIFE AND HE MADE ME UGLY

Havey
August 15th 2013


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

anyone who thinks the electronica in this album is dubstep is dumb and you should not listen to them


there's no "electronica" in this album because there's no such thing

FourthReich
August 15th 2013


19891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hehehe

Digging: Made In Heights - Without My Enemy What Would I Do

jamesturney
August 19th 2013


24 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

>there's no "electronica" in this album because there's no such thing



ok there is no such thing as electronica even though it has a wikipedia article and has multiple books written about it. clearly you are the true genius here. please let me suck your music cock.

guitarded_chuck
August 19th 2013


4130 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

death grips don't really fit into a genre really



industrial hip-hop maybe? i dunno

Kman418
August 19th 2013


12104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

citing wikipedia



lol

Digging: Avey Tare - Down There

Cygnatti
August 19th 2013


25129 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I never understood having the 'a' at the end. I just call it electronic. Idk.

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

Kman418
August 19th 2013


12104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ya the a makes it sound retarded tbh just call it electronic music u nerd

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 19th 2013


51438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I know right, what is it female?

Digging: Main Attrakionz - 808s & Dark Grapes III

Greyvy
August 19th 2013


5435 Comments


industrial hip-hop maybe?

i call it noise rap but im a nobody

Gwyn.
August 19th 2013


15618 Comments


"ya the a makes it sound retarded tbh just call it electronic music u nerd"

its how its pronounced in spanish genius (⊙‿⊙✿)

Cygnatti
August 19th 2013


25129 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

never heard of spanish electronic music tbh

Kman418
August 19th 2013


12104 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then why do people who speak english as their first language call it that all the time it's annoying

Cygnatti
August 19th 2013


25129 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

gwyn's being facetious, kman. :3



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy