Death Grips The Money Store
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2012


10563 Comments


But Hustle Bones is one of the best!

Yeah, so I have a feeling I'll hate the next thing these guys do. This one clicked, but the next one probably won't.

Simsalabim462
August 27th 2012


168 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dub-Step is the new Disco. Sure, one can prance around to it in a cutsy costume...maybe even have group sex in some drug-induced frenzy...but that damned Afro sure is a bitch to maintain :/ Culture Shock is the closest tune where DG even approach that abomination of a genre in a consistent manner! I like most of EX, but it's nothing like this album.

WeepingBanana
August 27th 2012


10423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hustle Bones is one of the few songs on this that are actually good

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 27th 2012


51942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What is this guy saying

Simsalabim462
August 27th 2012


168 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Death Grips make a point of posting their lyrics. Think of it as a stepping stone

Simsalabim462
August 28th 2012


168 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

How could anyone skip The Cage? It's the simplest song in their current discography and Zach Hill's influence is almost overwhelming!? It emphasizes the punk aspect of the group's style.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 28th 2012


10563 Comments


If Simsalabim462 isn't a troll constructed solely to piss Deviant. off, then I just don't know anything anymore.

Simsalabim462
August 28th 2012


168 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What is wrong with you people? Are you all like this? Can no one take sarcasm? I won't appologize for my genetic code. My Grandfather was a stubborn prick and I'm trying my best to alter that by keeping things impersonal. People like you don't make it easy...or even plausible. I'm human like you. I swear my skin isn't green. This is my casual conversation. Honestly, I'm not trying to directly offend anyone. What is it about my rhetoric that scares you...that keeps you from addressing me directly? Any of you?! You are all trolls to me. All anyone can do these days is insult text without the fear of consequence. You prolong anger and hatred. Have fun.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
August 28th 2012


32190 Comments


Brb, getting my thumb out of my ass

WeepingBanana
August 28th 2012


10423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hey don't call your grandfather a prick he was probably a nice man.

chambered49
August 28th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hustle bones comin out ma mouuuuth

Tyrael
August 28th 2012


21005 Comments


sweet

Anthonyhemberger
August 29th 2012


4 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what an awful review

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012


51942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn I haven't listened to this in a while



Funeralopolis
September 11th 2012


13309 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is 100x better without lost boys being there

Digging: Clarence Clarity - No Now

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 11th 2012


51942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what lost boys rules

lost boys

lost boys

lost boys

lost boys

lost boys

lost boys

MMX
September 11th 2012


4990 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Anyone hear the new Adult Swim single @deathgripz

anarchistfish
September 12th 2012


23643 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah it's not bad

Digging: The Black Queen - Fever Daydream

Tyrael
September 12th 2012


21005 Comments


'not bad'

fucking lol

chambered49
September 12th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

double helix



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy