Seahaven Winter Forever
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I read more reviews than 95% of the site, I just don't comment on them because 100% of reviews don't need to be commented on.

Gyromania
November 16th 2011


15964 Comments


Well it's good to know that I've advanced very little in the last three years. I guess we can't all be
as good as you, but such is life.

Axel
November 16th 2011


189 Comments


Case in point.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You've become a better writer, but that has nothing to do with reviewing music to be honest. A common thing that most people on this site just don't seem to get.

sup jared how you been

Gyromania
November 16th 2011


15964 Comments


Well, please enlighten me - give me some criticisms to help me improve. You've been reading a lot of
my reviews, or so you hinted at, so go on, help me out. Please post it in my shoutbox though, for
obvious reasons.

Jared: I was just made aware of the reasons for you quitting your staff position.. When did you become
so bloody self-loathing?


Athom
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


17224 Comments


jesus christ, it's the internet. not everyone is going to like everything you do. just buck up and
move on. you get so caught up in what people think of you on a website sometimes that threads like
this are just funny. oh lawdy lord someone hates something i wrote, i need to explain myself into the
ground. just let it ride and move on. if you want to take constructive criticism then take it, if not,
don't, but quit acting like we're trying to nail you to some fucking cross and tear you a new asshole.
if you want everyone to only say nice things all the time at something you put effort into then good
luck, because that shit ain't ever gonna happen. that's just life. a lot of the reviews you link me to
I like, this one I don't. that doesn't mean that i'm trying to berate you or something.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

start writing about music like its something you love, not some kind of chore where you have to sift through the GARBAGE just to find something you like.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

THREAD WHERE SAM FELDMAN POINTS SOMETHING OUT THAT EVERYONE ALREADY KNOWS AND DOESNT CARE ABOUT

this thread is now officially ready todie

Gyromania
November 16th 2011


15964 Comments


John and Adam:

Okay. Thanks.

Athom
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


17224 Comments


lol. john hit the nail on the head. the only reason people should write on this site is because it's a
fun little hobby. there's nothing serious in it at all. i don't think anyone here actually thinks
their writing matters at all on this site. it's just the medium to do something we like. whether or
not anyone else likes it that's not important.

Gyromania
November 16th 2011


15964 Comments


I do write on here for the main purposes of having fun, but I also want to improve as a writer as well... I'm pretty sure that's a common goal. God, you are so fucking prissy lately.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

dude i mean adam thomas is a LITTLE GIRL but have you read your posts on this thread?

Gyromania
November 16th 2011


15964 Comments


Lol, well I mean I was a little harsh towards Jarrod earlier, yeah.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Feldmanisms 101: Be as GREAT AS YOU CAN BE

Athom
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


17224 Comments


eh, not really. actually i've been super positive : )
but just like how you have opinions like that i'm being prissy or that people use the word
"jubilation" outside of a church setting, i have opinions on this review.

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

chambered89 i never know if you want me to respond to you or not because youre always a little kid no matter what i do! its like you like me :3

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

WE ARE THE DOCTORS WITH ALL THE PRESCRIPTIONS

Athom
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


17224 Comments


and john, you've gotta see my pigtails. they look so cute with my sun dress. not gonna lie, i'm totally a little girl, but hanson totally has a thing for little girls so go me! looks like i found me a man

Iluvatar
Staff Reviewer
November 16th 2011


16089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

bro if theyre 18 they gotta step in that time machine know what i mean?

Gyromania
November 16th 2011


15964 Comments


Ah, my bad dude, I was just confused because of how stuck up and all-knowing you've been coming across lately. Anyways, can we get back on point? This album sucks.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy