Laura Stevenson Sit Resist
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

werd, they still got a lot. if you wanna send me your info on fb i'll order you a vinyl. only like 10 bucks, which is way less than all the music you've helped me find

Maniac!
April 18th 2012



26246 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If you actually do, I'll make sweet earsex to you.

theacademy
April 18th 2012



28258 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they havent sold out... saw some kid with one outside the venue after the show

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea, just found em online, gonna order a couple this weekend. hopefully i can get mine signed at the show. i don't really care for signed shit but damn i love this woman

Maniac!
April 18th 2012



26246 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

You're getting it directly from Don Giovonni Records, right?

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you can get it for like $8 on insound.com but getting it at the show is cooler yeah

it's sexy white vinyl too and it comes with a full lyrics sheet, pretty boss

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 18th 2012



23798 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

or from Don Giovonni records yeah. i think insound is just a distributor idk though.

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

werd, going with don giovonni records just cause i'm assuming label websites would get the artist more money than amazon or something? dunno for sure. wish i could just give my money to her directly hahaa

theacademy
April 18th 2012



28258 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

just buy at the show + give more money to laura

Maniac!
April 18th 2012



26246 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

IDK IF WE CAN WAIT TIL JUNE

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol yah, cheap as it is i'll probably just order the ones online and buy another at the show and give my unsigned one away. 10 dollars feels like i'm stealing from her... even tho i already stole and dl'd the album

Tyrael
April 18th 2012



20740 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

as you can see I upped my rating for this so please don't kill me brandon

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wth is wrong with me. i just realized i said i WANT to give a woman my money. laura stevenson might be the most evil female in the world

Maniac!
April 18th 2012



26246 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"as you can see I upped my rating for this so please don't kill me brandon"


4.0+ saves your life




DarthMann
April 18th 2012



13476 Comments


this is the best album ever

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you're being serious, then you are the man. if not, shame on you and your entire family

Maniac!
April 18th 2012



26246 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Darthmann is never the man.

foxxxyroxxx
April 18th 2012



496 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i think i like vacation more now but maybe just cuz its warm out now

jdennis31
April 18th 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

vacation?

foxxxyroxxx
April 18th 2012



496 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

bomb the music industry!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy