Laura Stevenson Sit Resist
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wth is wrong with me. i just realized i said i WANT to give a woman my money. laura stevenson might be the most evil female in the world

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26320 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"as you can see I upped my rating for this so please don't kill me brandon"





4.0+ saves your life







jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if you're being serious, then you are the man. if not, shame on you and your entire family

Maniac!
April 18th 2012


26320 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Darthmann is never the man.

foxxxyroxxx
April 18th 2012


496 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i think i like vacation more now but maybe just cuz its warm out now

jdennis31
April 18th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

vacation?

foxxxyroxxx
April 18th 2012


496 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

bomb the music industry!

Spec
April 19th 2012


28864 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

it is warm out yea



vacation rules when it's cold too tho

jdennis31
April 19th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

shit that you hate is still my fav by them. love those lyrics

Spec
April 19th 2012


28864 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They've released a few new songs since then. There's one right on their tumblr page and it rules.

jdennis31
April 19th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh sweet. hopefully i can find a version on youtube, gay work firewall. any idea on the title?

Spec
April 19th 2012


28864 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"The Trash The Trash The Trash"





Spec
April 19th 2012


28864 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Snow Charges" was the other one. Had to look that sucker up.

Aids
April 19th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

revised ranking:



-8:08

-I See Dark

-Master of Art

-Barnacles

-Halloween pts. 1&2

-The Wait

-Montauk Monster

-Peachy

-Caretaker

-Red Clay Roots

-The Healthy One

-The Weight

-Finish Piece



or something idk, it's all god tier obvs

Spec
April 19th 2012


28864 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is just so good.

Aids
April 19th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh ps check out my dig if you guys like this, really similar (and I'm not some dumbass that compares Regina Spektor to Laura Stevenson)



it's the solo album but they're a band now (renamed "Hop Along") and their band debut LP comes out on May 5th or something. probably gonna be top 5 of 2012.

Tyrael
April 19th 2012


21003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

she was better in BTMI tho

jdennis31
April 19th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thankee spec, and aids, i can't really rank them cause my fav always changed but atm i'd completely agree with that, minus healthy one needs to be higher. those lyrics depress the shit out of me, yet song is so perky -_-

ThunderNeutral21
April 19th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its like a 3-3.5

jdennis31
April 19th 2012


6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

werd, queen ansleis = awesome. laments of a mattress and bruno is orange are amazing songs. rest of freshmen year was awesome as well



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy