Blue Stahli Blue Stahli
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bloc
October 10th 2011


34951 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

GIVE

ME

EVERYTHING

YOU'VE




GAAAWWWWT

DoubtGin
October 10th 2011


6752 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this and fateless m/

TheCrazedSquirrel
October 17th 2011


32 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Good review, sir.

Pretty solid debut if I may so. I think this guy has some potential; the album's energetic and the songwriting was pretty cool too.

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
October 18th 2011


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks, I'm glad people are finding this review and checking the album out.

trilogique21
December 9th 2011


426 Comments


antisleep vol 2 is fucking awesome

Cells
December 9th 2011


1875 Comments


this looks great

PoodleRapist
December 29th 2011


254 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this makes me think a bit of kidneythieves. not that that's a bad thing, of course.

PoodleRapist
December 29th 2011


254 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh, and pos

Acanthus
March 18th 2012


9543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

He and Klayton really seem to fee off each other, both in vocals and their brand of guitar use. I really like when female vocals are added, and Blue Stahli does some god-like remixes on occasion.

The slower, female vocal tracks are my favorite here.

Digging: The Knife - Deep Cuts

bloc
March 18th 2012


34951 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Looking forward to whatever this guy does next. Probably even more so than Celldweller.

Acanthus
March 18th 2012


9543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'd imagine something with at least a bit of dubstep influences, but I'm not complaining.

bloc
March 18th 2012


34951 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Me neither. If anything, I'd actually expect that.

Acanthus
March 18th 2012


9543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Which is cool because I really enjoyed The Complete Cellout Vol. 1 when this guy and Klayton worked together.

bloc
March 18th 2012


34951 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah, the two would make a good duo. Now if only I could differentiate between their voices and styles ;)

Acanthus
March 18th 2012


9543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I know right?

Metalstyles
Staff Reviewer
April 22nd 2012


8371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I really hope that both of you are wrong and Stahli doesn't start adding dubstep more prominently into his stuff haha.

And yeah, Antisleep vol.2 came out like a month ago but I haven't gotten to it yet. Anyone who's into this guy should look that one up.

Acanthus
April 22nd 2012


9543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'd love for him to throw us a curve-ball and go all vocal dnb on us, that'd be splendid too.

LG
September 5th 2012


3049 Comments


surprisingly solid effort

Acanthus
September 16th 2012


9543 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The slower tracks are a favorite still, "Throw Away" especially.

ChuckyTruant
September 16th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was into this a really long time ago. It rules

Digging: Queensryche - Operation: Mindcrime



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy