Snowing I Could Do Whatever I Wanted If I Wanted
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Skimaskcheck
December 4th 2010



2360 Comments


didn't know this was out! and nice review too

Shrapnel94
December 4th 2010



2213 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Is that the actual album artwork?

Good review, by the way.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010



7144 Comments


Excellent review Enotron (as always, I might add). This is probably the longest piece I've seen you do, but damn it's good. Have a pos.

Also, I keep seeing Sowing (as opposed to Snowing) each time I read through the review. Must have something to do with the fact that he's Contrib now. Subconscious advertising, that is.

Enotron
December 4th 2010



7695 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

appreciated gents

it might have something to do with the soundoffs for Snowing - Season(Yeah)

londoncalling457
December 4th 2010



2594 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this record is so good. i saw these guys live over the summer and it was probably the most fun i've ever had at a show. fortunately they're from my area so i'll have plenty of opportunities to catch them again. met the singer too, really cool dude.

astrel
December 4th 2010



2614 Comments


is this named after the tyler perry movie


Does that guy still make crap? WHAT HATH GOD WROUGHT?!?!?


couch
December 4th 2010



311 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yessssss this is soOOoOO good

Realm
December 4th 2010



2074 Comments


snowing is gonna hate this review lolol

davsoi
December 4th 2010



17 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great review.
Great album.
Waiting for it to sink in a little more, but am enjoying the fresh tracks so much.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010



15341 Comments


snowing season (yeah) is a classic

Digging: Astronauts - Hollow Ponds

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2010



15341 Comments


tanks chambered

Gyromania
December 4th 2010



15202 Comments


The guitars are more reminiscent of their work in Street Smart Cyclist, going off on a miniature tangents within songs

Just remove 'a' and you're good.

This sounds like something I would enjoy... I might have to look into this before making my comprehensive 2010 list. Great review btw.

ZoidbergQuestion
December 4th 2010



185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

oh my gosh, i need to get this. i love fuck your emotional bullshit.

HighandDriving
December 4th 2010



3262 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Snowing is too late; The Fall of Troy has already whored out House of Leaves to the scene.

Digging: Nightmares - Suspiria

ZoidbergQuestion
December 4th 2010



185 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i got this. and it's awesome. so i shotgunned a beer is so awesome.

HighandDriving
December 4th 2010



3262 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The demo version is better.

Josh D.
December 4th 2010



13967 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This sounds more focused and interesting than FYEB to me.

witchxrapist
December 4th 2010



10936 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

John was writing about like, the same stuff when he was in Audio Recording Club lawl.

Digging: Stray From the Path - Our Oceania

Josh D.
December 4th 2010



13967 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Good club.

tombits
December 4th 2010



3469 Comments


Snowing is too late; The Fall of Troy has already whored out House of Leaves to the scene.

circa survive did it too on juturna



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy