Electrocution Inside the Unreal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't know about everyone else, but I was four at the time. But I guess if I just listened to this last year and liked it, it'll be a phase and I'll forget about it.

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i was 3 so...


Sorry if i had to wait a few year before i could really appreciate this record

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

also lol at assuming you know how many times i've listened to anything

Anthracks
February 4th 2011


3764 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not assuming ive checked your listening records, and also saw that you rated c2awb once before rating it 5/5. nice one

and i shouldve known thats why you're so daft, youre just a kid

Digging: Radio Moscow - Magical Dirt

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yes, you also know that i've listened to it countless because i own album, also the amount of listens i have for it on my ipod.....


you know everything omg your sources are unlimited

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

what am i going to 5 next

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011


18726 Comments


Can't we all just agree that this album kicks ass?

Digging: Execration (NOR) - Morbid Dimensions

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

no that would be easy









we need to show our superiority because we heard the album first

Pyosisified
February 4th 2011


2450 Comments


NO WE CANT WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE FIRST SINGLE WAS RELEASED

Anthracks
February 4th 2011


3764 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yes, you also know that i've listened to it countless because i own album, also the amount of listens i have for it on my ipod.....


i like how i expose you and consequently your grammar goes to shit

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Guess I can't like any OSDM or classic rock or 70s prog 'cause I wasn't alive when it came out, and I'm just an elitist hipster for liking it now. :/

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

holy shit grammar on the internet you are really nailing me

Anthracks
February 4th 2011


3764 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Guess I can't like any OSDM or classic rock or 70s prog 'cause I wasn't alive when it came out, and I'm just an elitist hipster for liking it now. :/


way to completely miss my point loool and making the obvious predictable joke that i laid the framework for myself

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

loooooooooool

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

If that wasn't your point, you should work on iterating one, because, frankly, that's exactly how you've come across.

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011


18726 Comments


Lol no image posting i guess.

AngelofDeath
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011


16137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah, not after that spam terrorism a while back. I quit anyway. Dude can go back to listening to Deeds of Flesh and Kylie Minogue.

Anthracks
February 4th 2011


3764 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If that wasn't your point, you should work on iterating one, because, frankly, that's exactly how you've come across.


or maybe you should work on your reading comprehension skills. way to act like its my fault you dont understand what im saying

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
February 4th 2011


16440 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I guess I'm just confused with the fact that you said this album was being "raped" by "elitist scum" when someone listening to this album and finding that they liked it (regardless of if they listened to it 20-plus times or whatever) is far from elite, while your commentary about how nobody here besides yourself and maybe a few others who rated this pre-2010 really give a shit about this band and what they do is in fact far more of an "elitist scum" thing to do.

Not trying to claim I've been listening to this for ten years or anything just commenting on your perception of elitism. I don't think I've ever seen someone name-dropping this album in an attempt to be perceived as elite.

Digging: Swallowed - Lunarterial

TheSpirit
February 4th 2011


17930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

going to a party tonight



gonna name-drop this so hard



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy