Joshua Radin The Rock and the Tide
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Foxhound
October 16th 2010



4570 Comments


Who the hell is Irving and why does he attempt at communicating with users who are unquestionably more awesome than himself???

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yeah seriously. you know how it shows up in red writing next to the person's name with "contributor" or "staff"?

mine and foxhound's would say "elite user"

Digging: The War on Drugs - Lost in the Dream

Foxhound
October 16th 2010



4570 Comments


And before anyone gets all caught up in a sad face I'm just messing around.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i'm NOT

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



7163 Comments


Sowing, unless I'm sorely mistaken yours actually reads "demigod". And Foxhound, I apologize *caught up in a sad face* (haha).

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i had to look up demigod on dictionary.com

i hope you're happy

Foxhound
October 16th 2010



4570 Comments


I hope everyones happy. Seriously I'm having a very distressed week., the more smiles the better.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



7163 Comments


But I actually learned the word from urbandictionary.com, Sowing.

(ok dude sorry lol I'll stop spamming your Radin review now)

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

it's not spamming when i'm involved. i think.

Foxhound
October 16th 2010



4570 Comments


Why can't you spam your own review? This should be a place to chat about your problems. As long as Season says it's cool?

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

its cool but don't make the mods bring down the swift hammer of justice

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



7163 Comments


True. I've totally had epic conversations on my review pages before. We ended up writing The Iliad by accident.

Foxhound
October 16th 2010



4570 Comments


No no no never. This review is awesome dude. Just like those Yankees... They're killing in post season.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

no seriously i think this might be my worst review. every time i read it, it sounds worse to me. neg'd.

cinaedus
October 16th 2010



26447 Comments


it is kind of eh, now that i read it. i'll neg you so you don't get too full of yourself, but i mean it in the kindest way possible haha

Digging: The Suicide Machines - Destruction By Definition

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

JESUS CHRIST MY APPROVAL RATING JUST WENT DOWN TO A 97

FUCK YOU LAKES

cinaedus
October 16th 2010



26447 Comments


SowingDucky's mad everybody gtfo i incurred his wrath

Foxhound
October 16th 2010



4570 Comments


Don't trip Season. Some of my reviews are fucking God awful should be neg'd into oblivion. Sometimes I think that people don't actually read them...

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



15556 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

from now on im gonna shit on everyone

you've been warned

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 16th 2010



7163 Comments


I'll go now and pos some of your old shit Sowing, don't you fret.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy