Glasser Ring
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Baphomet
October 4th 2010


7364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

[img]http://www.sputnikmusic.com/forums/image.php?u=253835&dateline=1286215429[/img]
If anything, this face pees on you.

brutebeard
October 4th 2010


1655 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@foreverendeared-

any mediafire links for this?

the one you posted is missing.

i mean, I could just buy it....is it even in stores?

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh god i'm now having seizures

brutebeard
October 4th 2010


1655 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what's the matter?

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you can get it on itunes if you don't mind not having a physical copy. other than that, i don't know what to tell ya

EDIT or you can keep searching google blogs every day until a good link sticks

brutebeard
October 4th 2010


1655 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i prefer not Itunes.

and I have only heard like 2 songs, don't wanna commit to buying it if only some of the songs are good

thanks though

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well the fist track is like fucking amazing, then the next three are pretty awesome, then the rest is just good

AggravatedYeti
October 4th 2010


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

whole album is pretty solid imo
and its out there on the interwebs...somewhere

foreverendeared
October 4th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

somewhere

foreverendeared
October 5th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

we beat our heads against the wall and press our eyes into the ground

foreverendeared
October 5th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh and have you all seen the video? it's awesome

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hP2YydjRRUk

Baphomet
October 5th 2010


7364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

... is that my brain on drugs?

foreverendeared
October 5th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yup♠

AggravatedYeti
October 5th 2010


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thats pretty good
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PvFA6qrUgRc&feature=related
^ sick remix of her song "Glad" by Delorean.

Kiran
Emeritus
October 5th 2010


6001 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

love that remix, love delorean

Baphomet
October 6th 2010


7364 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ugh too good....

God dammit with God damm Glasser and God damm Delorean complicating my God dammed top 10 of the year...

AggravatedYeti
October 6th 2010


7685 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its a rough situation baph
rough.

foreverendeared
October 6th 2010


14678 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rating bump!

djigor
October 7th 2010


13 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ring starts off strong. The first four songs are excellent! Then there is drop in quality in tracks 5 and 6. The last three songs do get better, but still not as good as the first 4 tracks. Overall it drags a bit and is better enjoyed few songs at a time.

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
October 17th 2010


15044 Comments


i heard home on the radio and it was sick



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy