Immolation Close to a World Below
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 18th 2013



13529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

4.5 average m/

Digging: Krusseldorf - Fractal World

evilford
February 18th 2013



21222 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Fuck yeah bout time m/

Digging: Krabathor - Cool Mortification

Anthracks
February 19th 2013



3670 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ime to lower my rating

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
February 19th 2013



13529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I hope you're sent to a world below.

Funeralopolis
March 1st 2013



11028 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

furthest from the truth best song

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

evilford
March 1st 2013



21222 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

whole album is almost spotless but the first three songs and title track are the bestestsest

evilford
March 1st 2013



21222 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and yeah the riff at the end of furthest from the truth slayz everything

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 4th 2013



13529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Whenever I'm pissed off, I jam this, but all it does is make me more pissed off.

MichaelSnoxall
March 4th 2013



12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

lol i prefer here in after to be honest. It feels a lot tighter but the production on here is WAY better

yeah, we saw that you liked Here In After the first time you said it, you don't need to repeat yourself just to get acknowledged, because nobody cares enough to comment on it. Until you repeat it obnoxiously.

MightMeanOverkill
March 4th 2013



8 Comments


yeah, we saw that you liked Here In After the first time you said it, you don't need to repeat yourself just to get acknowledged, because nobody cares enough to comment on it. Until you repeat it obnoxiously.
He was replying to that other person. You're the only one being obnoxious in this thread

MichaelSnoxall
March 4th 2013



12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

He was replying to that other person. You're the only one being obnoxious in this thread

lol yeah, he replied to Jac with a completely unrelated statement that he already made one comment earlier.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 4th 2013



13529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Why can't you jus be frens guize?

MichaelSnoxall
March 4th 2013



12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Snox who the fuck asked an opinion off you?

Nobody, that is why I did not give any form of opinion.

MichaelSnoxall
March 4th 2013



12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Not really, it's a fact that you were obnoxiously repeating something without any reason to.

MichaelSnoxall
March 4th 2013



12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I never tried to.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 4th 2013



13529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

More like MichaelObsnoxious am I right Skele??

MichaelSnoxall
March 4th 2013



12163 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

It was pretty obnoxious.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 4th 2013



13529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's my name for you now Obsnoxious, get it right.

evilford
March 4th 2013



21222 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

'Whenever I'm pissed off, I jam this, but all it does is make me more pissed off.'

that's the best kind of album!

Funeralopolis
March 4th 2013



11028 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

eh i would say this album is more dark and evil sounding than angry, document 8 now that's some angry shit.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy